u also AWOL? in service 4.5 yrs might as well sign on better pay some more.Originally posted by duotiga83:ppl awol are just dumb.....which is happen to my recourse case right nw....june suppose to be ord....then sprained leg mc...then come back...mc again then awol.......just pure dumb......somemore now gonna have long service award.....been in service for 4.5yrs liao.......pure dumb....
I don't want to mention unit, if not ppl will know who..Originally posted by crazy monkey:what did he do ?
ah_kai u siao ar don't understand u?Originally posted by ah_kai1983:1, 2, 3! good morning SIR!
1, 2, 3! Permission to carry on SIR!
whenever u see a MP even he's private Lan Ciao Peng or Cho Po Lan or sergeant rank oso have to greet him SIR.....as mention above in previous msg......u have to greet em whenever u have to cross e yellow lines...Originally posted by tarutaru:ah_kai u siao ar don't understand u?
yellow line?....Originally posted by kengkia:whenever u see a MP even he's private Lan Ciao Peng or Cho Po Lan or sergeant rank oso have to greet him SIR.....as mention above in previous msg......u have to greet em whenever u have to cross e yellow lines...
u lost of words?Originally posted by a13xz:ARMY SUX
what if cross forget to greet?Originally posted by ah_kai1983:there's a few yellow lines painted on the floor in DB and whenever a detainee has to cross the line he has to ask permission frm the MP before he can cross it.
as for the 1, 2, 3 stuff, this is the timing they gave themselves when they greet the MP(3SG and above).
sad huh~ so dun AWOL...
punishment ba, i guess....Originally posted by tarutaru:what if cross forget to greet?
punishment liao lor.. jokin lah..Originally posted by tarutaru:what if cross forget to greet?
such a good life MP got....they see cements everyday we see green...haiz.....Originally posted by ah_kai1983:punishment liao lor.. jokin lah..
they'll most likely get some scolding and they'll go back the line and ask permission again.. mp are nt that bad ok? they're NSF also
siao ah....i mean my bunkmate in recourseOriginally posted by tarutaru:u also AWOL? in service 4.5 yrs might as well sign on better pay some more.