your topic does not match your post leh. it only invites the negative aspects.Originally posted by nicholas1512:ns good and bad...
experiences are most welcome
i love NDP!!!!
i have the same feeling too.Originally posted by wuming78:your topic does not match your post leh. it only invites the negative aspects.
yeah strongly agree booking in is the most sh|tty feeling of allOriginally posted by RaTtY81:restrict freedom, booking in, tio kan, do sai gang...
is it? when i got posted to the unit, i liked the lifestyle so much i didnt feel like booking out, and i was always looking forward to booking in! if the camp had better amenities i probably would have stayed in all the way.Originally posted by thoreldan:yeah strongly agree booking in is the most sh|tty feeling of all![]()
o0 wat camp was tat?Originally posted by wuming78:is it? when i got posted to the unit, i liked the lifestyle so much i didnt feel like booking out, and i was always looking forward to booking in! if the camp had better amenities i probably would have stayed in all the way.![]()
agree with that..i'm talking about the trip back to tekong for my bmt and plc for my sispecOriginally posted by wuming78:is it? when i got posted to the unit, i liked the lifestyle so much i didnt feel like booking out, and i was always looking forward to booking in! if the camp had better amenities i probably would have stayed in all the way.![]()
err.. its not the camp lor.. it was the lifestyle. heh.Originally posted by RaTtY81:o0 wat camp was tat?
when i was in BMT i always got this feeling very sunday night at company line.Originally posted by thoreldan:yeah strongly agree booking in is the most sh|tty feeling of all![]()
What was your role in NDP that was so enjoyable?Originally posted by nicholas1512:ns good and bad...
experiences are most welcome
i love NDP!!!!
when i was a trainee, the instructor used to say SOC is just 10min of shagnessOriginally posted by RightBallSmaller:SOC
i can never agree more on that...tot SOC was 9.30 to pass in SISPEC/OCS and 9 mins in unit ???Originally posted by thoreldan:when i was a trainee, the instructor used to say SOC is just 10min of shagness
lucky reservist no need to do, otherwise sure die sia
i have a love-hate-fear relation with SOC!Originally posted by RightBallSmaller:SOC
i just hate it ..FULLSTOP ..haha..but LL still got to run during NSF days ..ahaha..now reservist..no SOC !! woooohooooOriginally posted by wuming78:i have a love-hate-fear relation with SOC!
i loathed it when i had to run it, as a test!Originally posted by one-niner:i just hate it ..FULLSTOP ..haha..but LL still got to run during NSF days ..ahaha..now reservist..no SOC !! woooohoooo
SOC is nothing...the worst thing to me is a p.s kicked me during POP rehersal for making a comment...( The comment i made was "The area is so noisy, how to listen to what u say") I wasn't even talking to him...i was just murmuring to myself in a very soft voice...then he buey song n asked me to come out n demanded for what i've said just now...i said nothing n he punished me by asking me to unpack my fullpack n duffer bag n pack them all in in 2mins...lanlan..he SGT..so i packed lor..all in lesss than 2mins...then he buey song...asked me to unpack n pack again..kaoz...knn....nvm...i did what he said..see me packed so fast he buey song also..asked me come out n confronted me again..then keep pushing me hard back to the plat.line n gave me a kick...Originally posted by one-niner:i just hate it ..FULLSTOP ..haha..but LL still got to run during NSF days ..ahaha..now reservist..no SOC !! woooohoooo
quite common in the paste, i seen one of my BMT sergeants push some poor guy off the low ramp cause he didn't dare to jump ..WTF .....i was like ..wah lan .....sgt using ET stick to whack recurits head is common man ...Originally posted by dcx:SOC is nothing...the worst thing to me is a p.s kicked me during POP rehersal for making a comment...( The comment i made was "The area is so noisy, how to listen to what u say") I wasn't even talking to him...i was just murmuring to myself in a very soft voice...then he buey song n asked me to come out n demanded for what i've said just now...i said nothing n he punished me by asking me to unpack my fullpack n duffer bag n pack them all in in 2mins...lanlan..he SGT..so i packed lor..all in lesss than 2mins...then he buey song...asked me to unpack n pack again..kaoz...knn....nvm...i did what he said..see me packed so fast he buey song also..asked me come out n confronted me again..then keep pushing me hard back to the plat.line n gave me a kick...
My fren almost wanted to pull out the changko stick n beat him but he was howeva stopped by other plat.mates....
TMD...i din realise that time that i,as a recruit can charge him for what he has done...
Pushing them off the low ramp is common...they wan him to get rid of the fear...use ET stick to whack recruits head?? Knock lightly, you mean???Originally posted by one-niner:quite common in the paste, i seen one of my BMT sergeants push some poor guy off the low ramp cause he didn't dare to jump ..WTF .....i was like ..wah lan .....sgt using ET stick to whack recurits head is common man ...
depends.. got some sadist and more LJ ones literally whack can kana concuss ..Originally posted by dcx:Pushing them off the low ramp is common...they wan him to get rid of the fear...use ET stick to whack recruits head?? Knock lightly, you mean???