thank you for thinking so highly of me.Originally posted by SerialBox:hi guys Long time nvr log in sia...
So how u guys doing?
ok back to the topic...
so u sign on?
by ur level of knowledge...i think ur a officer...
Rite?![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:so wat r u doing now?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Gordonator is busy with security mattersAm I right?Haha.
u never answer the question leh. wat is ur appointment or job scope now, esp since u r combat fit and pes a somemore!Originally posted by Gordonator:![]()
can i keep it a secret? wanna maintain an aura of mystery around me.Originally posted by wuming78:u never answer the question leh. wat is ur appointment or job scope now, esp since u r combat fit and pes a somemore!
Cyndi's bf la!!!Originally posted by nismoS132:cyndi's bodyguard?
Originally posted by nismoS132:cyndi's bodyguard?
Originally posted by gnoik:Cyndi's bf la!!!
Cyndi so chio...
Originally posted by elektra:enough about me.
G2!![]()
u see the only person there with marksman that me liao.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm 80% sure I will see him when I walk in and out of Nee Soon Camp at times.Must be a CPL too.![]()
oh .. i remembered u mentioned something about guard commander.Originally posted by Gordonator:u see the only person there with marksman that me liao.
maybe next week i stand outside wait for u to come out for lunch.![]()
haha, exposed liao!Originally posted by wuming78:oh .. i remembered u mentioned something about guard commander.
and now u mentioned ur name in another thread.
not so good at keeping that aura of mystery around yourself huh? i will be on a lookout!![]()
Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:being 8 to 5 but stay in pasir ris but camp in tuas.....
Marksman huh..Might have seen you walking around before.LOL.Originally posted by Gordonator:haha, exposed liao!![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Marksman huh..Might have seen you walking around before.LOL.![]()
U work in Pass Office? Correct?Originally posted by Gordonator:haha, exposed liao!![]()
come to me and say "gordonator" and i'll treat u to canteen break.Originally posted by Zooish:U work in Pass Office? Correct?
Guess correctly got prize or not?![]()
Too bad i ord liaoOriginally posted by Gordonator:come to me and say "gordonator" and i'll treat u to canteen break.![]()
realli ah? ok. one of these days i will drop by the pass office and ask for you. and you do not need to do RP duties, just 8-5? lucky bird!Originally posted by Gordonator:come to me and say "gordonator" and i'll treat u to canteen break.![]()