But i got no credits leh! Already ORD 2 years liao! Or they forgot to top my credits?Originally posted by wuming78:it should be e-mart for everything now.
Don get yr qn!!!Originally posted by martin_lim85:if i dun have number 4 can i book out without using the credits?
i nsf now, i only now got no.3 but i wanted to get no.4, is there any other way i can do by not using my emart credits?Originally posted by gnoik:Don get yr qn!!!
Use finish yr credits la otherwise eaten up liao!!!![]()
is it? NCOs or Spec wear the bronze buckle, the WOSE wear the silver buckle and the officer wear the gold one mah.Originally posted by Gordonator:now no.3 for NCOs cannot wear the belt with the bronze buckle liao right? the other day i saw a NCO wearing it. looks very weird.
Go beach road buy lor.. since u a clerk, u need no. 4 for wad? Then u oso have to buy combat boots liao.Originally posted by martin_lim85:i nsf now, i only now got no.3 but i wanted to get no.4, is there any other way i can do by not using my emart credits?
Combats boot very ex.....btw u got no 3 why what no 4Originally posted by martin_lim85:i nsf now, i only now got no.3 but i wanted to get no.4, is there any other way i can do by not using my emart credits?
dude, now time changes liao. all ranks below 2WO now wears the silver buckle. warrant officers and officers now wears gold buckle.Originally posted by Joshua1975:is it? NCOs or Spec wear the bronze buckle, the WOSE wear the silver buckle and the officer wear the gold one mah.
same goes for the epaulette.
does the epaulette change also? that mean the WOSE rank for no.3 will be in GOLD as wellOriginally posted by Gordonator:dude, now time changes liao. all ranks below 2WO now wears the silver buckle. warrant officers and officers now wears gold buckle.
personally i find it weird seeing a warrant in golden buckle.![]()
no the WOSE epaulette is still silver.Originally posted by Joshua1975:does the epaulette change also? that mean the WOSE rank for no.3 will be in GOLD as well
i dun know, but sure it look weird.
cos no. 4 no need so much ironing (if one bothers to iron in the first place), and can wear many days without being too obvious.Originally posted by gnoik:Go beach road buy lor.. since u a clerk, u need no. 4 for wad? Then u oso have to buy combat boots liao.
Ermm.. 2 weeks! Cos i was in tekong for attachment. Rmb i oso never change my socks too. Smell like salted fish man!!Originally posted by wuming78:cos no. 4 no need so much ironing (if one bothers to iron in the first place), and can wear many days without being too obvious.
talking about that, what is the typical and the longest duration you have worn your no. 4 before changing to a new set, whether its non-outfield or outfield?
epaulette still silver for warrants. that's why it look strange. silver epaulette and golden belt buckle.Originally posted by Joshua1975:does the epaulette change also? that mean the WOSE rank for no.3 will be in GOLD as well
i dun know, but sure it look weird.
I mean it got 2 holes. One is caused by me dropping a burning candle onto it and the other is I saw it one day, I don't know when that hole appeared but I think it is due to my ironing.Originally posted by wuming78:wat do u mean it is spoilt?

front row, third from left. forehead very high hor.Originally posted by gnoik:
These cadets wear their uniform very smartly. And berets not like mushrooms. And lastly boots kiwi shine. Well done!
I tink using numbers will oso be good. Just like when u buy outside clothes such as size 15,15 1/2 etc...Originally posted by AngZangGui:I wonder if the sizes for no.4 could use numbers instead of S, M, L or XL? 'cause I can fit into S but it's uncomfortable at the hips. If I wear M, it would be too loose.
its advisable to get slightly loose no. 4, so that you can move about in it easily, and also not to trap heat.Originally posted by AngZangGui:I wonder if the sizes for no.4 could use numbers instead of S, M, L or XL? 'cause I can fit into S but it's uncomfortable at the hips. If I wear M, it would be too loose.
But no. 4 when loose really loose and when tight really tight. Possible to get big size first then go tailor alter? My no 4 are quite tight now...Originally posted by wuming78:its advisable to get slightly loose no. 4, so that you can move about in it easily, and also not to trap heat.
Can tell me? I been interested in MP esp their no. 3 uniform!Originally posted by Gordonator:ever wonder why MPs wear the no.3 leather MP band while in no.4 instead of the no.4 MP band?![]()