My no.4 pants I took M size, it was too loose at the waist until I had to unpick the first button and sew it a finger behind the second button.Originally posted by wuming78:its advisable to get slightly loose no. 4, so that you can move about in it easily, and also not to trap heat.
It seems that most people tend to accumulate fats around the hips...Originally posted by Gordonator:1 of my friends is wearing 'S' size no.4 shirt with 'M' size no.4 pants.
of course cannot lah. SAF's properties u know. somemore next time reservist come back must wear, how can throw?Originally posted by AngZangGui:Can the uniforms be disposed into the rubbush chute if they are no longer in use?
Mebbe he ROD lor.. Haha.. So wat the proper way to dispose those no. 4 uniforms?Originally posted by Gordonator:of course cannot lah. SAF's properties u know. somemore next time reservist come back must wear, how can throw?![]()
I took a M uniform but with a S slacks..Kinda look a bit funny..Originally posted by AngZangGui:It seems that most people tend to accumulate fats around the hips...I'm supposed to wear a S size shirt but I took M.
Can the uniforms be disposed into the rubbush chute if they are no longer in use?
return it to mindef ?Originally posted by gnoik:Mebbe he ROD lor.. Haha.. So wat the proper way to dispose those no. 4 uniforms?
Then the storeman at MINDEF super busy liao instead of lobo!!!!Originally posted by kwlee:return it to mindef ?![]()
anything but donate to charity.Originally posted by gnoik:Mebbe he ROD lor.. Haha.. So wat the proper way to dispose those no. 4 uniforms?
Last time my QM was clearing stores then he gives us a lot no.4. So in the end i got 5 set extras plus BMT 5 sets. How am i going to finish wearing all?Originally posted by Gordonator:anything but donate to charity.![]()
wear go out everyday...Originally posted by gnoik:Last time my QM was clearing stores then he gives us a lot no.4. So in the end i got 5 set extras plus BMT 5 sets. How am i going to finish wearing all?![]()
Heyys it is legal to wear outside? I seen some wearing the slacks...Originally posted by kwlee:wear go out everyday...![]()
yes, by right that should not be happening.Originally posted by gnoik:Heyys it is legal to wear outside? I seen some wearing the slacks...![]()
Well, even the US Marpat BDU is also worn outside, kinda makes it tough to enforce.Originally posted by wuming78:yes, by right that should not be happening.
ya... the recruits need not address him as SGT oso... can just ignore him completly as well...Originally posted by gnoik:Jus curious?
Is it true a 3SG BUT wearing PT attire cannot pump recruits who are wearing uniform? Cos the rank is not seen on the PT attire..??
those 3SG instructor normally won't wear those grey PT attire or grey admin attire 1 lah. they will wear their instructor/commander polo tee, in which he can still control his men.Originally posted by gnoik:Jus curious?
Is it true a 3SG BUT wearing PT attire cannot pump recruits who are wearing uniform? Cos the rank is not seen on the PT attire..??
does this mean that ALL instructors regardless of rank are unable to punish trainees during PT lessons? of course not!Originally posted by gnoik:Jus curious?
I love my grey admin more than my polo tee.More comfy.Originally posted by Gordonator:those 3SG instructor normally won't wear those grey PT attire or grey admin attire 1 lah. they will wear their instructor/commander polo tee, in which he can still control his men.