long time no camo liao.. in fact long time never chiong sua liao... actualli miss it!Originally posted by kopiosatu:btw, u are to camo your whole face.
no leaving ur lips out
every part has to be green, including your hands and even your neck.
be prepared to be green!
i've got one coming up next work year...Originally posted by wuming78:long time no camo liao.. in fact long time never chiong sua liao... actualli miss it!![]()
got chiong sua no need camo one???Originally posted by kopiosatu:i've got one coming up next work year...
but no need camo.
this brings back one of my fantasy of camo cream back in my BMT field camp. back then, my PS was teaching us how to camo our faces and he told us that camo cream is edible so we can appy it on our lips.Originally posted by wuming78:if i dont understand u wrongly, u r refering to if we can apply the camo stick on our lips like we do for camo cream. (for once, i have this image of someone literally biting into the camo stick!) well, i have done that before, and im still living!
yeah, cool eh? but its just one day.Originally posted by wuming78:got chiong sua no need camo one???
err.. im sure its ok in small amounts. the taste wont be that obvious too. but to spread it between bread like butter.... aw...Originally posted by Gordonator:this brings back one of my fantasy of camo cream back in my BMT field camp. back then, my PS was teaching us how to camo our faces and he told us that camo cream is edible so we can appy it on our lips.
that i began to fantasize eating breads with the camo cream as peanut butter. yes! both green and black.![]()
I still can rmb when we recruits always camou face like water melon.. Juicy!Originally posted by wuming78:err.. im sure its ok in small amounts. the taste wont be that obvious too. but to spread it between bread like butter.... aw...
can still remember how things we eat outfield always turn dark green cos of the camo on our lips.
anyway now that the entire face can be camo-ed, think the only untactical orifice on us is our eyes! so how ah?![]()
I dun like it when i sweat..cos the camou will come off..and the feeling is sticky!!!Originally posted by one-niner:gee .. made me remind me of my rec days when i freaking dropped the camo stick and i had to apply camo with sand in it
then out of bmt onwards..it was camo cream with $2 poncho, with more impt stuff in poncho pouch like spare batteries for torch light, white tape,aide memoaire..more batteries..i carried 3 lites.. L torch, trusty "IA" maglite solatire and a double AA maglite..hehe.. i am the liteman
go unit ...camo cream with mirror (must apply with style) but usually i had to insert early, end up ...squeeze the lite green ...like facial foam ..apply to whole face..usually 2 rnds, the entire face is green..then apply random streaks of dark green.....
due to the presperation...well i usually use Johnson & Johnson Clean and Clear wipes, it comes off easily ...my fren use Dettol wipes , bloody highclass man he ..hahaOriginally posted by CKtalon:The weird thing about camou cream is..
When you dun want it to be removed during exercise, it comes off easily..
But when exercise cut, and you need to remove it, it's damn hard to remove even with all the soap and facial cream
I always forget to buy so in the end use water..Originally posted by one-niner:due to the presperation...well i usually use Johnson & Johnson Clean and Clear wipes, it comes off easily ...my fren use Dettol wipes , bloody highclass man he ..haha
that is inevitable. and has nothing to do with how it's done. it's the nature of the cream lor.. bo bian. jus have to tahan the sticky feeling on the face. anyway the sticky feeling from all the sweat should be more powerful than that from the cream.Originally posted by gnoik:I dun like it when i sweat..cos the camou will come off..and the feeling is sticky!!!
Anyone knows the right way to camou?
the Dettol packet rather big ..its like those facial tissuebox size, but just flatten as the wet tissue doesn't not contain as much tissue as a normal facial tissue. I tried one of those..its pretty gd stuff...Originally posted by gnoik:I always forget to buy so in the end use water..
Dettol wipes more high class then Johnson meh?
looks like lipstick cases....metal one....Originally posted by Gordonator:been hearing a lot about this camou stick thingy. never seen it before though. any pic to show?![]()