again one golden rulesOriginally posted by dragonwolf882000:IS it true that PCC/diy/masterbate is illegal in camp ? or hv anyone tried it ???![]()
well, can relieve stress also....Originally posted by brucmerit:i dun tink anyone would like to pcc when wad he sees everyday are guys..unless he is a gay..
well, it is not illegal if u don't get caught...Originally posted by dragonwolf882000:IS it true that PCC/diy/masterbate is illegal in camp ? or hv anyone tried it ???![]()
he is experienced...Originally posted by laurence82:well, can relieve stress also....
like...Originally posted by foga:if u no have sex, jus pcc or have oral sex.. it's illegal okie.
but of course must seek permission from ur QM and encik lah
v
big red book???Originally posted by Geforce3:it is illegal what, think it is near the section in the big r&d book which covers sexual conduct
QM?Originally posted by foga:but of course must seek permission from ur QM and encik lah
v
Qm is a person which means quarter-master,am i right?Originally posted by Gordonator:QM?what does this QM means? i thought QM is the place where u intend stores and all that?
Originally posted by foga:but of course must seek permission from ur QM and encik lah
v
ya QM means quarter-master. but i think it's more of a place than a person. but the question is why must seek permission from QM?Originally posted by gnoik:Qm is a person which means quarter-master,am i right?
Seek permission to indent toilet rolls after one has PCCed..........Originally posted by Gordonator:ya QM means quarter-master. but i think it's more of a place than a person. but the question is why must seek permission from QM?![]()
No.Must sign 1206 for damage to SAF Property after excessive self-stimulation.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Seek permission to indent toilet rolls after one has PCCed..........![]()
Yes, its illegal (by right), its legal (by left)... do it in e toilet lah, nobody c u...At 1st I also do not knw, nobody tell us such things. In fact during BMT our PTI told us that a lot of plp must be doing that in e toilet especially during e 1st 3 wks where u all can't book out!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:which General Orders of MINDEF (GOM) says that?
Originally posted by contact_thatslife:
Yes, its illegal (by right), its legal (by left)... do it in e toilet lah, nobody c u...At 1st I also do not knw, nobody tell us such things. In fact during BMT our PTI told us that a lot of plp must be doing that in e toilet especially during e 1st 3 wks where u all can't book out!!
N also in unit, our BSM told us to put gel n comb our hair as a VIP was coming on that day. He said go n borrow gel from ur friends if dun hve, if ur friends oso dun hve gel than go n SHAKE!
I only gt to knw it when I was at RSM office standing in 4 RSMPA. There was a pile of old books inside e office, as I was bored n e RSM was not around, so I began to look through them. Still rem they considered it as playing w yourself n harming your body...which is illegal in e army....forgot wts e punishment liao...but its printed on e book. Anyway e book is very old, last time plp r more conservative compared to now...during that time they considered it as an offence! But I doubt nowadays any1 is punish 4 pcc in camp!
get chargedOriginally posted by gnoik:PCC get punished?With wat? Do pumpings in underwear ar?