when i was a pc, there was such a case.Originally posted by contact_thatslife:Yes, its illegal (by right), its legal (by left)... do it in e toilet lah, nobody c u...At 1st I also do not knw, nobody tell us such things. In fact during BMT our PTI told us that a lot of plp must be doing that in e toilet especially during e 1st 3 wks where u all can't book out!!
N also in unit, our BSM told us to put gel n comb our hair as a VIP was coming on that day. He said go n borrow gel from ur friends if dun hve, if ur friends oso dun hve gel than go n SHAKE!
I only gt to knw it when I was at RSM office standing in 4 RSMPA. There was a pile of old books inside e office, as I was bored n e RSM was not around, so I began to look through them. Still rem they considered it as playing w yourself n harming your body...which is illegal in e army....forgot wts e punishment liao...but its printed on e book. Anyway e book is very old, last time plp r more conservative compared to now...during that time they considered it as an offence! But I doubt nowadays any1 is punish 4 pcc in camp!
lolx, how did he get caught?Originally posted by wuming78:when i was a pc, there was such a case.
the fellow got confinement.
We men got pcc before mahz. pcc = play chinese chess. Din u play it before?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i'll be worried if those ns guys didn't pcc...
guys who pcc are the real men...![]()
......Originally posted by gnoik:We men got pcc before mahz. pcc = play chinese chess. Din u play it before?![]()
U go n siam ar while he was in e toilet? or he do in openly in e bunk or during his shower?Originally posted by wuming78:when i was a pc, there was such a case.
the fellow got confinement.
prehaps he forget he was suppose to keep quiet while doing it.Originally posted by kwlee:lolx, how did he get caught?
LOLX
The few who were punished were probably doing it publicly or showing off or something. If it's done behind locked doors then well... it's a private affair.Originally posted by palmerised:why is it illegal may i ask?
lolx, perharps that is hw wuming caught the pcc-er when he was a pc.Originally posted by palmerised:I see. But what if the PCC-er is doing it behind closed doors, then suddenly the officer pops in? Then too bad ah?
i cant rem liao. think its someone else / a sergeant caught him doing it.Originally posted by contact_thatslife:U go n siam ar while he was in e toilet? or he do in openly in e bunk or during his shower?
it is likeOriginally posted by wuming78:i cant rem liao. think its someone else / a sergeant caught him doing it.
hahaha...Originally posted by kwlee:it is like
a sarge : sir, i caught this pte pcc-ing in the toilet
wuming : eh.... ok la, give him confinement...
the pte :![]()
LL lorX!Originally posted by kwlee:it is like
a sarge : sir, i caught this pte pcc-ing in the toilet
wuming : eh.... ok la, give him confinement...
the pte :![]()
mmm.but back to e Q...hw did that 3 tiao caught him? e 3 tiao go n siam ar while he was in e toilet...(or that guy pcc with sound effects fm his mouth....wahahahahah)) or he do in openly in e bunk or during his shower?Originally posted by wuming78:i cant rem liao. think its someone else / a sergeant caught him doing it.
Do the guys in camp pcc for the thrill of it? Is the thought of being caught by your PC while you are pccing so thrilling?Originally posted by zenmaster:during my NSF days, one soldier was caught pcc during guard duty. he was doing in the bunk when the guard commander saw it. was let off after a stern warning.
this tell u to be the pc b4 u wanna pcc in campsOriginally posted by shade343:Do the guys in camp pcc for the thrill of it? Is the thought of being caught by your PC while you are pccing so thrilling?![]()
So that means PC can pcc freely in camps?Originally posted by kwlee:this tell u to be the pc b4 u wanna pcc in camps
that was a joke. if u din catch it...Originally posted by shade343:So that means PC can pcc freely in camps?![]()
aiyo, guard duty oso pcc....y real SAF gun gt no chance to fire during guard duty....must fire his own gun ar?!? Rem to ask his guard comp 2 check clear e next morning hor...as in check any stain on his didi or in his underwear! wahahahaOriginally posted by zenmaster:during my NSF days, one soldier was caught pcc during guard duty. he was doing in the bunk when the guard commander saw it. was let off after a stern warning.
pcc alone or with camp mates?Originally posted by zenmaster:during my NSF days, one soldier was caught pcc during guard duty. he was doing in the bunk when the guard commander saw it. was let off after a stern warning.