Heh, yah, all NCC cadets greet all SAF personnels as sir, regardless of what their actual rank is.Originally posted by wuming78:i heard somewhere that all NCC cadets need to greet all SAF personnel as sir, even recruits!
so perhaps you could start to ask for their names and school to scare them.
Originally posted by Joshua1975:hahaaa... 1206!!! what's that? looking at the photo, 2 X steel and 1 X kevlar still with me...
i dun know about other unit but my unit, all (regular) PS have their own "store"
camon, 1 day in the field, we can find all kinds of equipment that our CQ have in his... if my man lost any FE or some CE in the field, they dun sign 1206 at all for i can cover for them but they have to sign my "bible" very cheap oni, cost oni 3 X weekend.![]()
no wonder that time those NCC kids called me SIR. shiok sia.Originally posted by wuming78:i heard somewhere that all NCC cadets need to greet all SAF personnel as sir, even recruits!
Haha... like that the MPs working in DB must be having the time of their lives, cos all the detainees there have to address them as 'Sir', regardless of rank..Originally posted by Gordonator:no wonder that time those NCC kids called me SIR. shiok sia.![]()
yup it's trueOriginally posted by wuming78:i heard somewhere that all NCC cadets need to greet all SAF personnel as sir, even recruits!
where were u when they called u that .... ?Originally posted by Gordonator:no wonder that time those NCC kids called me SIR. shiok sia.![]()
at the entrance of my camp where i directed them the way to the IMT.Originally posted by kwlee:where were u when they called u that .... ?
dry cleanOriginally posted by AngZangGui:Beret need to wash?
Why do so many kids come to NSC?Originally posted by Gordonator:at the entrance of my camp where i directed them the way to the IMT.
I went before NSC for IMT and 100m. for 25m, I went TGC and AMQ. I can't remember whether AMQ has IMT.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Why do so many kids come to NSC?Don't they have an IMT at AQC?
i dun think there is IMT at AQCOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Why do so many kids come to NSC?Don't they have an IMT at AQC?