Well u don`t hav to shoot rifles and throw grenades, which means tat u won`t be goin outfield and u`ll be getting a non-combat vocation...all the best!!Originally posted by watsons:Hi ppl,
May i know what is means Excuse fire Arms, Live Range and Grenade?
I'm a Pes C .
Can anyone tell me thanks
Practically non-combat.But you might have to do guardroom orderly.Originally posted by watsons:Hi ppl,
I'm a Pes C .
Can anyone tell me thanks
what is guardroom orderly? Wow meaning i dun touch any rifle at all la?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Practically non-combat.But you might have to do guardroom orderly.
Tink u need to draw rifle bah! Cos ur not excuse rifle. You still need yr rifle for other purposes such as section movement etc.Originally posted by watsons:ohh lazerlordz so isit means that i dun draw any of the rifle at all? you see those who draw arms need to go thru some ceremoney right?
probably chao keng!Originally posted by Bejean:someone is sinnang liao....why so many ppl downgrade now adays ?
only reason i can think of for a person to excuse all the above is that he has a very serious case of sweaty palms.Originally posted by watsons:Hi ppl,
Yah lor. Last time used to see some of the downgraded clerks play basketball, street soccer during their lunchbreak, and thinking tamade, if they can play sports, why can't they cheong sua leh?Originally posted by Gordonator:probably chao keng!
i have seem before PES C, PES E people play basketball play soccer. u say leh.![]()
aiyah, most likely they have an injury and are playing sports at their own risk la..... i mean like even if the doctor says you shouldn't play soccer, surely there will be some who will still play it cos they really like it & u cant expect them to stop participating in sports at the age of 20?Originally posted by Gordonator:probably chao keng!
i have seem before PES C, PES E people play basketball play soccer. u say leh.![]()
a downgrade can be awarded for reasons more than physical conditions. the person may have conditions with his internal organs, e.g. blood problems, hepatitis, or even his mental or emotional health. these people may look healthy and be active but they really are not.Originally posted by Zooish:Yah lor. Last time used to see some of the downgraded clerks play basketball, street soccer during their lunchbreak, and thinking tamade, if they can play sports, why can't they cheong sua leh?
Some guys really chao geng until too obvious.
the one and only one live nade....Originally posted by kopiosatu:Where's the fun in that?????
I rather throw grenades and fire rifles!
my bmt buddy got to throw 3-4. idiot.Originally posted by kwlee:the one and only one live nade....
ya i sure miss all that.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Where's the fun in that?????
I rather throw grenades and fire rifles!
I'm not saying everyone who downgrades is trying to chao geng, and yes, i do know ppl who downgrade for legitimate reasons.Originally posted by wuming78:a downgrade can be awarded for reasons more than physical conditions. the person may have conditions with his internal organs, e.g. blood problems, hepatitis, or even his mental or emotional health. these people may look healthy and be active but they really are not.
no no.. what i meant was, someone who seems physically fit can be downgraded for problems that do not manifest physically, such as diseases and organ disorders and mental problems. these people are still able to play football and run, but SAF has decided that they would not be declared as combat fit. it really isnt their fault that they get downgraded in such cases, so why hold it against them?Originally posted by Zooish:I'm not saying everyone who downgrades is trying to chao geng, and yes, i do know ppl who downgrade for legitimate reasons.
But when i see some of them playing basketball, i can't help but wonder why they can't perform combat duties. They play really hard, sweat a lot, exert a lot of physical energy.
It helps too if they try not to play in camp when the rest are busy running around with duties. Really annoys the rest of us to see them playing.
Oh...u missed all the fun of rifle shooting and grenade throwing. Btw u know that is costly to shoot and throw grenades......Originally posted by watsons:what is guardroom orderly? Wow meaning i dun touch any rifle at all la?