but the chances are slim, unless u get caught by your superiors outside.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:If u are caught malingering outside....& u can get charged
Yea.... no point getting caught just for a few hours of fun.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:If u are caught malingering outside....& u can get charged
my s1 knows i'm going out tomorrow, but for my MC days i only go house downstairs buy food onlyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:127 ah, dun think they will call u one la
unless they decide to visit u with a basket of fruits.
or ur S1 wants to check on you.
but tomorrow i must go court with my dad. now my eyes still blur blur de how to get back to work?Originally posted by kopiosatu:chey... go down buy food only. then go buy la.
dun go back lor, extend ur mc.Originally posted by martin_lim85:but tomorrow i must go court with my dad. now my eyes still blur blur de how to get back to work?![]()
who ar? u 125sqn rite?Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun go back lor, extend ur mc.
clerk nia~
i see my unit clerk so pro as avoiding jobs.
aaaaa...... i dun party the worst thing i cant see properly nowOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Of course, be tactical.What you learn inside can help you outside.If you're not a recruit, it's not that easy.What's more if you look young..hmm there are many ways.Just don't get caught.And please, if you are very ill, please go rest and take care of yourself instead of partying the night away.We are all adults here.![]()
anyway she knows and she wants me back awhile tomorrowOriginally posted by kopiosatu:btw if ur S1 is a picky person, just let her know ur going to court.
if not, why worry?
hello, air force leh, its not army.
who? the 125 clerk lorOriginally posted by martin_lim85:who ar? u 125sqn rite?
awhile, then go for awhile lor. if the court case is so important, u go back to ur unit and let her know how important it is.Originally posted by martin_lim85:anyway she knows and she wants me back awhile tomorrow
One of my men kana charged by OC when he caught him in Orchard while having an extended M/C due to chicken box. He was sentenced to DB for 7 days.Originally posted by martin_lim85:just wanna ask if i MC will i be able to go out?
coz just got discharged form hospital.![]()