Hi.
I was downpes to C1L9 from B with a perm excuse firearms.
Is C1L9 still consider combat-fit?
What revocation I could get if I do get revocated? (Rifleman now)
Likely to a logistics vocation such as storeman, driver, medic, autotech etc
Hi, if I get upgraded from PES C9L9 temp 6mths to B (e.g.) before enlistment, will there be any changes to where I'm posted to? Lets say I'm scheduled for enlistment to the army for 7 weeks modified BMT but got upgraded to B, is there a chance that I will be enlisting to the SPF or SCDF instead, and vice versa?
Originally posted by anderson8:Hi, if I get upgraded from PES C9L9 temp 6mths to B (e.g.) before enlistment, will there be any changes to where I'm posted to? Lets say I'm scheduled for enlistment to the army for 7 weeks modified BMT but got upgraded to B, is there a chance that I will be enlisting to the SPF or SCDF instead, and vice versa?
no lah... u will still be enlist to tekong island
but free upgrade to the standard combat bmt...
hi all,
currently my pes status is E due to annaemia (low red blood cells count). 3 months later, i have a medical review. if after the review everything is found to be ok (no more annaemia), what the are chances of me being able to up PES to A/B?
If that is your only medical problem then its likely you will be up PES
Originally posted by mystiv:hi all,
currently my pes status is E due to annaemia (low red blood cells count). 3 months later, i have a medical review. if after the review everything is found to be ok (no more annaemia), what the are chances of me being able to up PES to A/B?
maybe maybe not... cos always need the medical board chairman approval to pes stay the same or upgrade...
Well you'll know in 3 mths time.
Originally posted by Rednano:
no lah... u will still be enlist to tekong island
but free upgrade to the standard combat bmt...
wah free upgrade ah .. thanks for clarifying
Originally posted by dkcx:If that is your only medical problem then its likely you will be up PES
i know will up..
only qn is up to what..
Originally posted by mystiv:i know will up..
only qn is up to what..
The qns is, do u want A/B?
Originally posted by mystiv:i know will up..
only qn is up to what..
As it say, it will depends on whether you have any other conditions. You did not mention to us anything besides that so how can we gauge your medical fitness with no information. Even underweight can get you a B
I am pes C1 L2. I heard from my friend pay is only 450 for MAN. i had a surgery before, broken arm. If it is possible to upgrade to pes B and how should i do it? And do u all think i should upgrade? Need some advice, thanks =)
Originally posted by Weisiong7:I am pes C1 L2. I heard from my friend pay is only 450 for MAN. i had a surgery before, broken arm. If it is possible to upgrade to pes B and how should i do it? And do u all think i should upgrade? Need some advice, thanks =)
even if upgrade to pes b, the combat vocation allowance is just a $100 only... not worth lah...
if u wanna up pes, still the same SOP wat...
read here: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/315224
get a specialist memo to certify that ur arm is ok liao lor...
as long as you have a previous case of surgery, especially for fractures, you will most likely NOT get to up pes.
the specialists at MMI will cover their backside, and not allow you to be up pes as combat fit.
depending on ur med status. is it temp or is it permanent?
up to pes C.
chances of upgrading to pes B is quite slim.
Originally posted by BigTinyMini:Hi.
I was downpes to C1L9 from B with a perm excuse firearms.
Is C1L9 still consider combat-fit?
What revocation I could get if I do get revocated? (Rifleman now)
L9, fit for administrative duty only. = clerk.
Hi I got a question to ask and I need clarification... My question is this:
"If a soldier already ORD with permanent PES C9L9 and after sometime, the medical condition that he had has fully recovered, he felt he can / wants to upgrade his PES status to A or B... Is it possible for the soldier to do so?"
Originally posted by jgho83:Hi I got a question to ask and I need clarification... My question is this:
"If a soldier already ORD with permanent PES C9L9 and after sometime, the medical condition that he had has fully recovered, he felt he can / wants to upgrade his PES status to A or B... Is it possible for the soldier to do so?"
if u wanna upgrade pes as a ORD reservist, still the same SOP,
read here: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/315224
get a specialist memo to certify that u have fully recovered...
Originally posted by Rednano:
if u wanna upgrade pes as a ORD reservist, still the same SOP,
read here: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/315224get a specialist memo to certify that u have fully recovered...
ok xie xie
Just got my MRI Review stating
L4-5 disc degeneration with mild diffuse disc bulge.
Please comment on pes status.
Originally posted by Flabagasted:Just got my MRI Review stating
L4-5 disc degeneration with mild diffuse disc bulge.
Please comment on pes status.
It is within PES C2 to C9 range.
Do u guys think I should get a upgrade? I feel like I have recovered.
Originally posted by jgho83:Do u guys think I should get a upgrade? I feel like I have recovered.
The final decision is yours.....