And Road Kill.Originally posted by one-niner:thats 3 SIR ..silent and Deadly ....
No lar, Silent & effective. Sister unit 6 SIR is made up of "Tough & Effective" Spartans. Their parent is the "Ready & Formidable" Gryphon 10 SIB.Originally posted by one-niner:thats 3 SIR ..silent and Deadly ....
opps sorry ....dame ...is 9 DIV motto still Forging Ahead ? Are u from 6 SIR as well ?Originally posted by iveco:No lar, Silent & effective. Sister unit 6 SIR is made up of "Tough & Effective" Spartans. Their parent is the "Ready & Formidable" Gryphon 10 SIB.
I was from 10 SIB and was ever based at Pasir Ris. Heard my old unit is no more. What of 12 SIB & 56 SAB?Originally posted by one-niner:opps sorry ....dame ...is 9 DIV motto still Forging Ahead ? Are u from 6 SIR as well ?
wat ? they cease to exist ? so serious ah ? i still remember the coat of arms of 10 SIB fixed on the main building and they just remove it ? Hmm heard its now a CDO training camp right ? nice camp ...SOC by the sea..Originally posted by iveco:I was from 10 SIB and was ever based at Pasir Ris. Heard my old unit is no more. What of 12 SIB & 56 SAB?
yes. 9 div/infantry motto is "forging ahead".Originally posted by one-niner:is 9 DIV motto still Forging Ahead ?
I thought Comd 10 SIB was COL Lim Hock Yu? I saw his name somewhere on a list of NDP awards in 2003.Originally posted by one-niner:wat ? they cease to exist ? so serious ah ? i still remember the coat of arms of 10 SIB fixed on the main building and they just remove it ? Hmm heard its now a CDO training camp right ? nice camp ...SOC by the sea..
Where did COL Chan, the last Bde Comd been posted to ?
LOL! u got my name wrong!Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:gardonator u very siao on, change logo also so interested, u regular is it??
Wah shiok leh... My unit co pa nobody dare to touch him ah.Originally posted by Gordonator:LOL! u got my name wrong!
anyway, seems like a good time to annouce i'm actually the COA's PA.![]()
CPT if i'm not wrong.Originally posted by nightzip:oic....haha....
so the PA of COA is what rank? issit just a private will do? a spec? or PA of COA needs to be an officer at least?![]()
COA has SA and MA...where got PAOriginally posted by nightzip:oic....haha....
so the PA of COA is what rank? issit just a private will do? a spec? or PA of COA needs to be an officer at least?![]()
In fact, COA has two PAs.... (well, at least in my time)Originally posted by deathscythe99:COA has SA and MA...where got PA
I think PA of the SA more likely
Gryphons still roaring? Didn't HQ Cdo take over their new camp? What about 56 SAB? Don't tell me all shift back to Selarang?Originally posted by Devilsmarlin:well.... me is driver in 9 div la.... i think the new logo looks fab! but tehy could have replaced the darn knife with something else though....
oh yeah...3 SIR is the unit with the insect with the poison sting and 10 sib is still around..
haha.... any ideas what it should be changed to?
suggestion 1: Chang kut!
suggestion 2: 5.56mm round (can't remember if its correct not la... my last range was 7 months back)