Nope, and the orchids are furious!Originally posted by DeadPoet:Is it okay to post IC here?![]()
you and me almost the same...i left 1yr moreOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:I still got 1yr 4mths 22days to see my little pinky friend again..................![]()
but status-wise,u r still civilian mah, so with pinky or not, does not matter...just $100 and u get a new one...Originally posted by gonegoose:I tell you what you SHOULDN'T do, you shouldn't lose your IC on the very day you got it back! (like me). ORDed on the same day as my birthday, and so proceeded to get VERY VERY sloshed that nite. To cut a long story short, i lost my wallet containing my precious IC. *sigh* on the bright side of it all, at least i have an updated photo now.![]()
go for CCC: Civilian Conversion Course.Originally posted by LazerLordz:[img]Can anyone tell us what is the most important thing to do after you have ORD?![]()
cum e-prepOriginally posted by Gordonator:go for CCC: Civilian Conversion Course.![]()
that usually happens about 3 months before, during this time you tend to forget whatever you've learnt in the past 2 years tooOriginally posted by Gordonator:go for CCC: Civilian Conversion Course.![]()
These ICs are on public domain.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Is it okay to post IC here?![]()
That's a good one !Originally posted by Gordonator:learn to address people by their given names instead of their surnames.![]()
Many guys in university have the habit of addressing professors/lecturers as "sir" *including myselfOriginally posted by Gordonator:learn to address people by their given names instead of their surnames.![]()
in poly i do that tooOriginally posted by Zooish:Many guys in university have the habit of addressing professors/lecturers as "sir" *including myself![]()
i guess its a bit hard to shake it off.
siao bo.. still go and count... k lah... i also same days wif u.. haha.. =POriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:I still got 1yr 4mths 22days to see my little pinky friend again..................![]()
Wat almost the same date..We enlisted on the same day leh..Confirm ORD today wat..Originally posted by AngGuKuay:siao bo.. still go and count... k lah... i also same days wif u.. haha.. =P
haha.. gd eh.. can do cleareance together @ base..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Wat almost the same date..We enlisted on the same day leh..Confirm ORD today wat..
thats why..Looking forward to seeing my pink IC leh..No more regimental life anymore!!Originally posted by AngGuKuay:haha.. gd eh.. can do cleareance together @ base..
Ehm....lecturers still call by surnames wad..Originally posted by Gordonator:learn to address people by their given names instead of their surnames.![]()