I'm PES C2L1. also being excuse firearms and outfield.Originally posted by LazerLordz:PES status?Rank?
I don't know about the OC, but one of PC who just ORDed was a classmate of mine..he mentioned that usually Alpha Coy is kind of like a "showroom" Coy, near the HQ and such...
From what my friends who was last time in Alpha told me, the name of the OC is LTA James Yeo and he can be a very good and a very bad person.Originally posted by dreamlander:I'm one of the recourse ppl. So any idea wheather the OC in Coy A good anot? I'm quite worried..
I'm going to BMTC SCH 1 to recourse, so confirm not going to Tarus liao. Last time when I'm first enlist in Tekong, I ended up in foxtrot company with OC as LTA Luqman.. so quite siong.... so now I hope it'll be a better experience for meOriginally posted by Master -_-:Hmmm my friend will be entering Taurus this monday as a recourse CPL.... Gd luck to him la... LTA luqman is now a PC at OCS Alpha.. i see he quite slack lehz... CPT Iskandar from BMT (dunno which coy) is now in OCS Tango.. quite garang lehz..
so how it turns out? you go for which type of BMT?Originally posted by duotiga83:shitz......i kanna recourse in BMT Ninja coy and the OC is frm commando![]()
hee ask him to endure la...that's Viper's culture...siong to the last few days b4 POP..Originally posted by [w][e][i]:haha... my frd is in viper nw... he keep complaining of siong... and says that the commanders treat them as if a cdo unit... he darm low morale nowadays lo...![]()
That's a comforting thought, thanks for that. Maybe next week I'll tell you if there good anot.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Recourse will always be much slacker than normal BMT.Especially so for PES C soldiers.I'm speaking from experience here.I was from Hawk Company oct 2004 PES C Recourse.
gotta agree with you.....and me go combat-recourseOriginally posted by yonghwa:i juz pop from ninja coy..it is one of the most xiong in bmt..the oc is crazy..so enjoy urself
How to reply. I in camp ma. Anyway Showroom Coy ZZZzzz. Speaking of which i had to move all my stuff over becos im B coy plt 1. My section had to move our things over to A coy as show case items for standby bed. Grrrrrrrrr. Shiong i dun think so, cos my Seag actually told me tat A is slack and we shouldnt follow their footstepsOriginally posted by dreamlander:I'm PES C2L1. also being excuse firearms and outfield.
I'm LCP. I'll be ORDing the week after I pass out. cause I'm a 2 year soldier.
what does a "showroom" Coy means? so does it mean that it will be more xiong or more slack?
so now they have a new PC? must be quite garrang since just took over....
wow lah.... so suai...
I'll tell you next week if xiong or slack.. anyway, wat type of BMT are you going through in Bravo Coy?Originally posted by Littlemouse:How to reply. I in camp ma. Anyway Showroom Coy ZZZzzz. Speaking of which i had to move all my stuff over becos im B coy plt 1. My section had to move our things over to A coy as show case items for standby bed. Grrrrrrrrr. Shiong i dun think so, cos my Seag actually told me tat A is slack and we shouldnt follow their footsteps