when ure enlistment time and date?Originally posted by [w][e][i]:Me ME ME!!!! juz graduated from np!!! TEKONG.... WO LAI YE!!!!!![]()
not yet recieve anything leh...Originally posted by Rockhound:when ure enlistment time and date?
oh ok...u r one of the late ones i guessOriginally posted by [w][e][i]:not yet recieve anything leh...hope it faster come....
u gone for the medical and registration when ?Originally posted by [w][e][i]:not yet recieve anything leh...hope it faster come....
yeah.....2-3 months agoOriginally posted by NaZtAzi0:hi RockHound, does that mean u have friend or yourself have already received the enlistment letter?
yup tekong....4 of us are 'LSA' recipients from poly....hope u understand...enlisting this monthOriginally posted by NaZtAzi0:huh.. ur friend also a poly grad?so when is he enlisting huh? tekong?
Long service awardOriginally posted by NaZtAzi0:huhu.. i dun understandd... wats LSA?![]()
why so excited?Originally posted by NaZtAzi0:hey brothers out there.. anyone here in poly and graduating soon? haha.. sort of excited.. going in NS soon.. haha.. anyone anyone?![]()
Well, all pre-enlistees may be classified into 1 of the following 3 groups:Originally posted by Gordonator:why so excited?![]()
I used to belong to group 1. But I find out that army is not for me..Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Well, all pre-enlistees may be classified into 1 of the following 3 groups:
1) those who are super enthu and looking forward to army life
2) those who are dreading their temporary loss of their pink ic
3) those who dun give a damn
I believe for a pre-enlistee to be posting regularly in the SAF forums here, he has got to fall into the first category.![]()
how come?Originally posted by gnoik:I used to belong to group 1. But I find out that army is not for me..![]()
went for the medical check up somewhere in jan lo.... then pass napfa liao... think the quickest also july then enlist.... i saw the enlistment dates for this year at this webpage... http://www.mindef.gov.sg/army/enlistmentDates.htmOriginally posted by kwlee:u gone for the medical and registration when ?![]()