This..Originally posted by ditzy:Hmmm, come to think of it, I cannot think of a scenario where they need to go any faster.![]()

got jawi script leh, more like JBOriginally posted by LazerLordz:This..
Imagine this is any HDB new town...then you get the urge to speed up.![]()
Got leh, when kenna ambush.Originally posted by ditzy:Hmmm, come to think of it, I cannot think of a scenario where they need to go any faster.![]()
I like the GP car best!! Air con and got music!Originally posted by nismoS132:maybe should let them clear carbon every once in a while, maybe once a month, or every fortnightly. and not just on straight roads, but twisties, or maybe even the playground at sungei gedong, ultimate test of skill. pass liao can go join WRC![]()
That is Arabic..Originally posted by nismoS132:got jawi script leh, more like JB![]()
Bull Shit lah. GP cars speed limit 70km. Its SWD set at 70km. Any SAF driver also can drive a GD car.Originally posted by Gordonator:the only MIDs car that are allowed to go beyond the 50km/hr speed limits are those 2 or 3 digits MID cars driven by COLs and above.![]()
sorry if i didn't make myself clear. so anyway those COLs and above, their car can go above 70km/hr right? there's no SWD installed inside is there?Originally posted by Manager433:Bull Shit lah. GP cars speed limit 70km. Its SWD set at 70km. Any SAF driver also can drive a GD car.
My unit, got 4 COs, all COL rank. All drive SAF car home. Opel, Ford do have SWD lah. I last year ICT kana tekan go wah their veh confirm have SWD. Only thing is Ford not auto but Opel auto gear.Originally posted by Gordonator:sorry if i didn't make myself clear. so anyway those COLs and above, their car can go above 70km/hr right? there's no SWD installed inside is there?