botak. anyway what's the point of u asking all this? u never seen a recruit before? are u enlisting soon?Originally posted by cloudymind:they cut your hair to what length inside?
lolOriginally posted by ditzy:Oh look, another one who believes in profiles!![]()
picard doesnt have hair!Originally posted by nismoS132:that time my bmt got a few cut their hair themselves outside. even had a few skinheads, no problem loh. save time and money no need cut.
got 1 indian in my bunk, he got startrek's picard's kind of hair, jialat leh 24 yrs old only bald liao, thru out entire BMT he only need to cut once![]()
nothing happened to such ppl in my coyOriginally posted by cloudymind:if recruit goes in with hair shorter than what they cut for you inside.. will anything happen to them?
Den u put on a wig lor..!!Originally posted by cloudymind:if recruit goes in with hair shorter than what they cut for you inside.. will anything happen to them?
What are you going to do...shave the wig?Originally posted by gnoik:Den u put on a wig lor..!!
Ask such a funny qn! Must be too wu liao..
He AWOL ma...nw finally kena caught n go in soon ma!Originally posted by Gordonator:i wonder why the thread starter is asking this question? from his profile he's 24 yearas old this year. haven't enlist army meh?![]()
Erm... U put on wig liao den yr hair will be as long as the recruits going in liao. Then when cut hair time, *oops*Originally posted by LazerLordz:What are you going to do...shave the wig?![]()
Anyway, a smart instructor will not waste time tekan-ing recruits with shorter hair.It's pointless and makes you look like a tyrant that's all.And people wonder why their recruits do not want to cooperate with them voulntarily...
LOL!Originally posted by progene:He AWOL ma...nw finally kena caught n go in soon ma!![]()
call skinhead.Originally posted by tarutaru:Detainee have hair shorter than recruit.
Skinhead? Chey, thought the gangOriginally posted by Gordonator:call skinhead.