hahhahahah....like that only u wan to cry? hahahahhahahahOriginally posted by daneow55:I am on MC thats why I even got a time to write this. So many ppl out there thinks and clerk is ^$%^$% slack!!!
I am in an understaffed arty unit that requires me to do the job of 5 full-time clerks. I only got one life, how to do the job of five persons???!!!![]()
I cant understand why CPC don't post new clerks to my unit. My unit branch only got 5 NSF clerks. In the past six months, 4 of them ORDed and their work juz transfer to me. Now I am the only clerk left. Sumtimes i don't even have time to go to toilet!!! and my lunch is only 15 minutes!!!
When giving appointment, I now write
LEAVE CLK cum
ACTIVE DOCU CLK cum
REGISTRY CLK cum
DESPATCH CLK cum
IHL IPPT CLK.
Working for 10 hours a day for every week followed by eight 24 hrs duty a month is not what a PES E person can tahan!!!![]()
u take MC on saturday?Originally posted by daneow55:I am on MC thats why I even got a time to write this.
Which unit r u from?Originally posted by daneow55:I am on MC thats why I even got a time to write this. So many ppl out there thinks and clerk is ^$%^$% slack!!!
I am in an understaffed arty unit that requires me to do the job of 5 full-time clerks. I only got one life, how to do the job of five persons???!!!![]()
I cant understand why CPC don't post new clerks to my unit. My unit branch only got 5 NSF clerks. In the past six months, 4 of them ORDed and their work juz transfer to me. Now I am the only clerk left. Sumtimes i don't even have time to go to toilet!!! and my lunch is only 15 minutes!!!
LEAVE CLK cum
ACTIVE DOCU CLK cum
REGISTRY CLK cum
DESPATCH CLK cum
IHL IPPT CLK.
Working for 10 hours a day for every week followed by eight 24 hrs duty a month is not what a PES E person can tahan!!!![]()
The only way not be called back for work on a non-working day, especially if you are fearful of being punished for ignoring a superior's order, be it lawful or not, to compel you to work on Saturday.Originally posted by Gordonator:u take MC on saturday?![]()
Somehow I think he buy the MC one.. Cos no doctors will issue an MC on sat..Originally posted by LazerLordz:The only way not be called back for work on a non-working day, especially if you are fearful of being punished for ignoring a superior's order, be it lawful or not, to compel you to work on Saturday.
Poor fellow, your job scope seems to have surpassed an AS1's scope.![]()
my sympathies. i know what u're going thru. experienced the same thing last time.Originally posted by daneow55:I am on MC thats why I even got a time to write this. So many ppl out there thinks and clerk is ^$%^$% slack!!!
LEAVE CLK cum
ACTIVE DOCU CLK cum
REGISTRY CLK cum
DESPATCH CLK cum
IHL IPPT CLK.
Yes they will, if you are working.And if the doctor knows he is forced to work and is medically unfit to do so, it's perfectly ethical in my opinion.Originally posted by gnoik:Somehow I think he buy the MC one.. Cos no doctors will issue an MC on sat..![]()
Of course they still issue MCs on Saturdays.....Originally posted by gnoik:Somehow I think he buy the MC one.. Cos no doctors will issue an MC on sat..![]()
hahah how come u think all clerk is keng one leh? not all clerk are keng one loh. for example my friend heart got hole is real one. if u think so easy to keng..why not u go keng? dun kbkb so mcuh lah...zzz. u jealous they can be clerk u cannot be clerk issit? LOL boliaoz.....Originally posted by gnoik:I am not going to pity you.. Who ask u keng to be a clerk leh? Chiong sua better!!
Only can blame why your chief clerk did not ask for more clerk before these or he/she fail to see thisOriginally posted by daneow55:I am on MC thats why I even got a time to write this. So many ppl out there thinks and clerk is ^$%^$% slack!!!
LEAVE CLK cum
ACTIVE DOCU CLK cum
REGISTRY CLK cum
DESPATCH CLK cum
IHL IPPT CLK.
thats becos your head is Fucked up.Originally posted by gnoik:Not onli I tink clerks chao keng, I sure some share the same views as me.
Where is daneow55? He MIA after posting one post! Most likely is a fake post!
isnt that always the case, and similarly applicable to life in general? we all are too keen to notice the bad, and too eager to jump on them, and to make generalisations from them, even though these bad may be the minority! more often than not we fail to notice the good. when do you ever hear someone make generalisations from a small good he / she saw?Originally posted by pierre^^:I got one fren in clerk vocation. Ask him shred some paper he say he feel very stress. Nabei realli feel like beating him up. He is the disgrace of army. Everyday say he his stress yet spend a lot of time reading books and singing...
I believe that why combat ppl hate clerks so much is becoz some of the clerks are realli slackers(n bloody useless), and enjoy many prvilleges that combat dun have like nights off, 8-5 working hr for example
But some commands respect from fellow colleagues due to their working abilities.
Realli no matter what vocation you are in, they will sure be some black sheeps ard, not only clerks