Dun keng lar..U r just wasting yr time. Everyone will have some soft of injury. Just endure and it will be through. Are you a man??? A bit hardship oso cannot tahan!?Originally posted by duotiga83:cos my back injury sort of back again....tmr have to go to cgh a n e for check upbtw my recourse is combat....not pes c ones....
Maybe his is back pain only? back pain is diff from back injury..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Please don't play with a back injury.It's different from an ankle or knee injury which you can still endure to a certain extent.Back problems can injure you permanently .
Don't mess with your back.
Better not endure too much with knee or ankle either...... learnt that the hard way.......Originally posted by LazerLordz:Please don't play with a back injury.It's different from an ankle or knee injury which you can still endure to a certain extent.Back problems can injure you permanently .
Don't mess with your back.
hello...i have history of minor back bone not straight and my injury occurs on enlistment 3km route marchOriginally posted by gnoik:Maybe his is back pain only? back pain is diff from back injury..
i'm not keng.....afte combat pt last fri during resting when i need to get up can feel painOriginally posted by gnoik:Dun keng lar..U r just wasting yr time. Everyone will have some soft of injury. Just endure and it will be through. Are you a man??? A bit hardship oso cannot tahan!?![]()
Sounds quite serious, den my advice for u is to see a specialist asap. Go TTSH better..Originally posted by duotiga83:i'm not keng.....afte combat pt last fri during resting when i need to get up can feel paini endure till today and worse is my left feet feel numb