All ORDed or ORDing liao.Hehe.Originally posted by casshern:waaah... so many nee soon campers ard?
3sg reporting in![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:All ORDed or ORDing liao.Hehe.
Anyway, are you an Engineer?
wah,i'm late.far from ORD manzz..... nope not engineerOriginally posted by LazerLordz:All ORDed or ORDing liao.Hehe.
Anyway, are you an Engineer?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:- leave, 5 more months.
[b]All ORDed or ORDing liao.Hehe.[b]
i see his name in the "logged in members" box below.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Where's Wuming78?AWOL??![]()
I think that was during his NS days.Originally posted by TIB1133B:Wuming was from Nee Soon? I thought he mentioned that he was from Guards in an earlier thread?Nee Soon got Guards unit meh? Thought their camp was further down the same stretch of road.
no lah. wuming is from infantry during his NSF time, not guards.Originally posted by TIB1133B:Wuming was from Nee Soon? I thought he mentioned that he was from Guards in an earlier thread?Nee Soon got Guards unit meh? Thought their camp was further down the same stretch of road.
Originally posted by Gordonator:no lah. wuming is from infantry during his NSF time, not guards.![]()
For what to give milk?Originally posted by Gordonator:btw, diana ser came to nee soon camp yesterday.![]()
Ah okay.Originally posted by Gordonator:she was here to take coverage of the inter formation rugby semi finals.![]()
Oh? Power 98?Originally posted by Gordonator:she was here to take coverage of the inter formation rugby semi finals.![]()
channelnewsasia.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Oh? Power 98?
cos got bf liao...n the bf a fat irritating ADF driver...Originally posted by Gordonator:that chio bu very cold looking leh. sometimes she don't even look at u and say "What u want!"![]()
really ah? LOL!Originally posted by NathanG5:cos got bf liao...n the bf a fat irritating ADF driver...![]()
Originally posted by NathanG5:cos got bf liao...n the bf a fat irritating ADF driver...![]()
x2Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Cool siaOriginally posted by Gordonator:btw, this year NDP 2005 rehearsal is happening in nee soon camp. every saturday all the way till august. gonna get very busy.
realli? has it started? where ah? i wanna kaypoh abit leh.Originally posted by Gordonator:btw, this year NDP 2005 rehearsal is happening in nee soon camp. every saturday all the way till august. gonna get very busy.