Hmm...which unit are u inOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:My unit HQ CSM does basically nothing...Only see him at first parade,after that go check email then lim kopi and MIA for the rest of the day...Often I see him early fall out at 3-4pm.What a waste of the taxpayers' money
Oh ya forget to say that my S4 follows the same daily routine also.He shoot all the arrows at his DYS4...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:My unit(a shiong combat one) HQ CSM does basically nothing...Only see him at first parade,after that go check email then lim kopi at canteen and MIA for the rest of the day-cannot find him inside office...Often I see him early fall out at 3-4pm.What a waste of the taxpayers' money
i dun mind if my csm is a chio buOriginally posted by Deportivo:never ask you to blow for him you very lucky liao.
suay suay tomorrow he ask you "Eh, Come here and take off your pants and sit on my lap."
The SSG at HQ MES is not bad,the lao chio pattern,drives also.Originally posted by RaTtY81:i dun mind if my csm is a chio bu![]()
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:The SSG at HQ MES is not bad,the lao chio pattern,drives also.![]()
solider...go and sign 7.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:Don't think i have a HQ CSM. Just a RSM who walks around catching people.
That guy confirm doing his job.
You know the RSM is doing his job when all you wanna do is to avoid him.
SSG Patrica?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:The SSG at HQ MES is not bad,the lao chio pattern,drives also.![]()
Must be SSG Pat.Wonder if she's MSG by now..Originally posted by deathscythe99:
SSG @ MES? U sure?
Oh.I see.Originally posted by nismoS132:staff pat ORD liao
last day dye hair wear miniskirt come to work![]()
now is stay home mommy.
Is the Log Branch Ms Kokila still there?Originally posted by Dalforce:SSG Patrica?
Yellow car?
The classic "SAF regulars are all farked up" story.Lots of that flying around.Originally posted by Gordonator:my unit CSM is a super slacker. lousy superior. condemned fellow. the whole department management is screw up under his control. people are already taking advantages of his slackness. for example, take MCs outside, take urgent leave outside. coming late for work also don't care.
he doesn't even ensure the whole infrastructure is functioning properly. take for instance all the documents are flying around the office, which led to most of them getting lost or misplaced. then when something happened and he expect the document to be found, how to find?
he also don't bother to tell us the major events happening for the day, what units are coming for what events etc. then when it comes, everyne don't have a clue what is going on.
he's also a super niao fellow. seldom or never see him give off before. (even chinese new year that friday, we have to take leave)
because of his slackness and lack of ensuring, when things go wrong and receives complains, he will then arrowed us and blame us for the mistakes. eventhough most of the time it's his slackness, lack of ensuring and failure to tell us the major events and what is expected to be done that led to the mistakes in the first place.![]()
a MSG become a PC!?Originally posted by AYU's faithful:my HQ CSM always complain that his rank (MSG) makes him difficult to be a CSM becos all the other department (QM, MTL etc) head is at least a warrant. Although his appointment as CSM is higher than them but sometimes also must give way abit to them. Somemore in HQ leh all the PSO, DY and RSM always shoot arrow he always complain stress haha. But ya always see him in office read newspaper, go canteen etc. He also admitted that he became slack liao ever since become HQ CSM.. but ok lah he slack let him slack loh since his next appointment gonna be PC in tekong![]()
2WO-designate.For the WO Coys.I think he has to go through JWOC first.Originally posted by Gordonator:a MSG become a PC!?i suppose u meant CSM right?
i even heard that in future BMTC will be all WO coys.Originally posted by LazerLordz:2WO-designate.For the WO Coys.I think he has to go through JWOC first.