OMG !!Originally posted by ditzy:Local uni? Yes.![]()
Im a MAN in 3 GDS. Im under the coy's orbat.Originally posted by guzzler:yeah..depends on which unit u were from and whether you are allocated a place or placed in reserve..if u placed in reserve then u dont have to go back lor..but i guess definitely have to go back for IPPT![]()
erm...june as in tis coming june?Originally posted by guzzler:Evangelion84 same as me..me formerly from 3 guards too..june go back chiong sua lor..standard one..pray that your CO is not siao on![]()
should be next june lah..not so soon i thinkOriginally posted by Evangelion84:erm...june as in tis coming june?
Like tis I ORD 3 mths liao, kenna call back?
or next yr june?
wah lao, heng arOriginally posted by guzzler:should be next june lah..not so soon i think![]()
11 mono bravo.Originally posted by guzzler:10 mono charlie company..u?
Held in singapore.Originally posted by guzzler:ahh..good..your ATEC how? held in Singapore? got get best infantry unit?
now new system got ATEC 1 and 2.Originally posted by guzzler:ours held in Australia..also 2A high i think..got ATEC 1 and 2 meh?? we only got one..dont have platoon battle course..so got win best infantry?
BCU and BIU, can choose to pull out one?Originally posted by guzzler:my year 1 guards won best infantry n best combat..actually we could have won best infantry but our CO pulled out of the competition..they got only redcon 2B and had lots of top up from us for their ATEC![]()
My CO zai what..should be your brigade commander COL Tan Chuan Jin..he didnt want to pressure us to perform..our minimum IPPT standard also dropped to silver..he very sentimental also..visited us at our last in camp trainingOriginally posted by Evangelion84:BCU and BIU, can choose to pull out one?
I tot is like auto-ranking?
COL Tan Chuan Jin sounds familar.........Originally posted by guzzler:My CO zai what..should be your brigade commander COL Tan Chuan Jin..he didnt want to pressure us to perform..our minimum IPPT standard also dropped to silver..he very sentimental also..visited us at our last in camp training![]()