its actually longer than my normal hairstyle...LoLOriginally posted by Gordonator:like your new hairstyle?![]()
wonder why u r.....haa...been hiding in the campOriginally posted by Rockhound:finished confinement week...anywaes....kualibaba in pegasus?....wat platoon?.....
i'm in the platoon for the elderly
1st few days...Originally posted by shade343:What do you do in confinement week?
i kept a ranger mohawk since sec 3...heheheOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Rockhound..you were a skinhead before NS?![]()
dun say like that la...IPPT silver onli....gold seems......breathtaking...need to get 9:45...hahahaOriginally posted by kops21:wonder why u r.....haa...been hiding in the camp
what elderly?the platoon physical fitness weaker than u is it?
dont like that lah...seldom u find folks having ur kind of stamina.....![]()
Originally posted by Rockhound:dun say like that la...IPPT silver onli....gold seems......breathtaking...need to get 9:45...hahaha
anywaes....elderly cos we have the oldest recruits in the company
sad story arh...Originally posted by kops21:![]()
wtf, u train so much and still only silverOriginally posted by Rockhound:sad story arh...
sigh...
everything 5 points...2.4 chialat....
f-ing hot day arh......i find that tekong has its own kind of atmosphere...but getting used to it....Originally posted by kops21:wtf, u train so much and still only silver
couldnt be lah...u keng rt?...slowly improve, then instuctor dont push u harder.
ranger scare of those heat?Originally posted by Rockhound:f-ing hot day arh......i find that tekong has its own kind of atmosphere...but getting used to it....
had BCCT just now...then had Heat Wave alert....but training went on
wouldnt say scared arh....just awkward at first...but oklah...just need to touch up on running.....i did find the whole experience quite enjoyableOriginally posted by kops21:ranger scare of those heat?
ok, find ur footing first and chiong later.
yuh...the most hated thing that i experienced so far is water parade....Originally posted by laurence82:tekong is always hotter than mainland, and worse, recently got hardly any rain in sg, so better drink more water
heat stroke is not fun....
it is quite an experience.Originally posted by Rockhound:wouldnt say scared arh....just awkward at first...but oklah...just need to touch up on running.....i did find the whole experience quite enjoyable
U get confineD?Originally posted by shade343:What do you do in confinement week?
yeah.....everything will end....just chiong and do ure best lor...Originally posted by kops21:it is quite an experience.
when the going get tough, how long can do the training less? 50mins.....![]()
it is good for you...Originally posted by Rockhound:yuh...the most hated thing that i experienced so far is water parade....
but lan lan suckthumb
especially so when u have a long/boring lecture right after you had a waterparadeOriginally posted by Rockhound:yuh...the most hated thing that i experienced so far is water parade....
but lan lan suckthumb
water parade is dumb thingOriginally posted by Rockhound:yuh...the most hated thing that i experienced so far is water parade....
but lan lan suckthumb