Yah, for the giant mutated attack hamsters that the SAF is secretly breeding.Originally posted by ditzy:Its a gravity fed water tank.![]()
they changed liao, now is mosquitoes....Originally posted by Zooish:Yah, for the giant mutated attack hamsters that the SAF is secretly breeding.![]()
red berets mosquitoes to be specific.Originally posted by chunyong:they changed liao, now is mosquitoes....
commando trained...Originally posted by kwlee:red berets mosquitoes to be specific.
With the capability to dig underground tunnels and surface in Kedah.Originally posted by Zooish:Yah, for the giant mutated attack hamsters that the SAF is secretly breeding.![]()
Not missile base lah. Its actually a prison. SBSK and his entirely family lockup inside man!Originally posted by ^tamago^:if u pass by woodlands rd near bke junction, u can see tis mammoth structure next to the hdb flats. it's very near marsiling mrt.
anyone has any idea wat it does? it may look like a water tower, but could it be some military installation, like missile base or something like tat..?
Water tank lah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:if u pass by woodlands rd near bke junction, u can see tis mammoth structure next to the hdb flats. it's very near marsiling mrt.
anyone has any idea wat it does? it may look like a water tower, but could it be some military installation, like missile base or something like tat..?
Originally posted by Manager433:Not missile base lah. Its actually a prison. SBSK and his entirely family lockup inside man!
Just what is that tank?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:no lah it is just another holding point for the RSAF Freedom Gundam discuised as a water tank.
OSA leh...pls dun say abt Project God D@mned aka 'Gundam' or Usage of Pigs as biological virus vectors or the presence of 42 Cloaked Predators in our neighbouring countries.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Actually, they are guarded by Gundams lar.
That's one of the missile pods of our Chaos GundamOriginally posted by sbst275:Just what is that tank?
CO in there is the pilot lar.Originally posted by kwlee:haiz~
who is the CO in there ??
are you sure? wat makes you think it is not a missile pod for our destroy gundam??Originally posted by deathscythe99:That's one of the missile pods of our Chaos Gundam
not mia campbell meh>?Originally posted by deathscythe99:CO in there is the pilot lar.
Or u want me to say Lacus Klein?
Darned.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:are you sure? wat makes you think it is not a missile pod for our destroy gundam??