When she upgrade to CO status?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:not mia campbell meh>?
when she starts f**King around with the co. Might influence him to do a hell lot of things.Originally posted by deathscythe99:When she upgrade to CO status?
Originally posted by CenturionMBT:when she starts f**King around with the co. Might influence him to do a hell lot of things.
Originally posted by ditzy:Transformer lah. Cannot be water tank ar? Also got transformer turn into tape player one leh.![]()
actually the suspicion came cos it's so near m'sia... u noe...Originally posted by crazy monkey:water tank lah![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:actually the suspicion came cos it's so near m'sia... u noe...
Not really... Still have barriersOriginally posted by ^tamago^:actually the suspicion came cos it's so near m'sia... u noe...
we got a few predators there....once the fella push the button, they will plasmafry the key appointment officers....Originally posted by sbst275:Not really... Still have barriers
Originally posted by Gordonator:not surprising what. since we already know know that RSN has navel ship transformers.
Dangz....Originally posted by chunyong:we got a few predators there....once the fella push the button, they will plasmafry the key appointment officers....
Darned...Originally posted by Gordonator:not surprising what. since we already know know that RSN has navel ship transformers.
Originally posted by Gordonator:oh btw, COA is going to visit that place for it's open house next week. kindly remind the predators to prepare their no.3 unifroms.![]()
dun forget our air force oso getin gundam zeros(they probably keep it in neo bird mode....)...Originally posted by Gordonator:not surprising what. since we already know know that RSN has navel ship transformers.
They were getting a contract out.Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:dun forget our air force oso getin gundam zeros(they probably keep it in neo bird mode....)...![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:oh btw, COA is going to visit that place for it's open house next week. kindly remind the predators to prepare their no.3 unifroms.![]()
They dun even know where exact location it is... Even if they know, what on earth are there, they dun knowOriginally posted by SBS9611D:Guys, don't reveal too much. The location of missile bases is top secret. If MSD finds out, I can't imagine what will happen to you people.
got freedom and justice liaow still need wing zero???Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:dun forget our air force oso getin gundam zeros(they probably keep it in neo bird mode....)...![]()
Damn. Do u know?Originally posted by SBS9611D:Guys, don't reveal too much. The location of missile bases is top secret. If MSD finds out, I can't imagine what will happen to you people.
Wing Zero = Air Defense System. Flight mode allows for faster movement to the frontlineOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:got freedom and justice liaow still need wing zero???