They dun offer Gundam pilot upfront.Originally posted by Gordonator:wow SAF now so many high tech weapons. i wanna sign on as Gundam pilot.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Lacus Clyne spots up for grabs.![]()
training nevermind.... dun forgot hor mus be co-ordinator then can...Originally posted by deathscythe99:They dun offer Gundam pilot upfront.
Got lotsa tough training to go through before you get into that hot-seat of a cool spanking 10 million giant robot.
PLANT was always doing well for a reason. Just look at Kira.Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
With her, I think our army is motivated liao lar
what about our destroy gundam? weapons of mass destruction?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wing Zero = Air Defense System. Flight mode allows for faster movement to the frontline
Justice = Close combatant and agility makes it a good Gundam to be support should any enemies come close.
Freedom = Long Range defense system. One Gundam to rule it all......
Overall, we're still forgetting our Genesis and Meteor systems...
not enuff lah produce one lacus clyne per soldier. Better still for elite soldiers, buy one get one free with 5 year warrenty. For war veterans, buy 1 get 2 free with 15 year warrenty.Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
With her, I think our army is motivated liao lar