i saw one encik carry a tank and keep going underwater.....Originally posted by erijazz:![]()
I'm sorry... the way u guys describe 'garang'... i juz can't stop laffing...
nvm me, juz carryon, i promise i will keep quiet...![]()
to think that he can actually go over the low wall....Originally posted by wuming78:1. whoever conducted that SOC was probably nuts to have allowed that! he could be charged!
2. why did that someone do that???
3. running and doing SOC - but taking like 1 hour to complete the entire course?![]()
I seen b4. A bangalah grass cutter running across PIE b4 bukit timah exit on a saturday 4pm.Originally posted by ditzy:My definition of garang is dashing across the PIE at 11am weekdays.![]()
Why your PC so stupid? Got food dun want to eat?Originally posted by Master -_-:During Ex Wildcat, my PC very garang wan. He ate leaves and drank river water all the way during field camp.![]()
is ur PC vegetarian? cos if so, den no big deal mah.Originally posted by Master -_-:During Ex Wildcat, my PC very garang wan. He ate leaves and drank river water all the way during field camp.![]()

1) He is staunch canivore.Originally posted by wuming78:is ur PC vegetarian? cos if so, den no big deal mah.
anyway wat kind of ex is wildcat?
oh.. then jcc would be better. nothing to eat.Originally posted by Master -_-:1) He is staunch canivore.
2) It is JST.

ya lor they very poor thing i seen them go for cookhouse in mopp 4. wonder where is the CARE FOR SOLDIEROriginally posted by wuming78:got reminded at another thread:
the MRF ppl. fancy running, route marching, and doing their drills in mopp 4!
He side slinged the MG on the left and 84mm on the right and did the low rope, monkey bar and dips, and shoulder carried both on the left and right shoulder while on the ladders and swinging bridge, but have to throw both weapons over the barb wire when jumping over the ramp........Originally posted by wuming78:1. whoever conducted that SOC was probably nuts to have allowed that! he could be charged!
2. why did that someone do that???
3. running and doing SOC - but taking like 1 hour to complete the entire course?![]()
Wahh...SAFINCOS, saf infantry NCOs, wayyyyy before SISPEC, so you had that during 85s-95s? me was in the 64th batch i think, in 1996.Originally posted by kops21:my SAFINCOS PL SGT(staff sgt)...commando/SOF....during my tour then have serveral ill-treatment cases again him still pending. Later did heard that he has to go Jalan Kayu(formerly IMH) for checkup every few months to certify he is in sound mind to continue his duty.
First thing he speak at the coy line parade sqaure: " Call me A DEVIL, i will make you regret coming into my platoon"......i just pass out from Nee Soon BMT leh....this RED beret eyes staring at you will make ur pant wets.......
throughout the course, he will challenge anyone(disagree with him) to a duet each carry an assult weapon with 3 live bullets. He seems so confident that he will survived, no matter what.
at the end, he failed 4(i think) soliders from passing the courses.![]()
if he do that with two full jerry can even more garangOriginally posted by nightzip:He side slinged the MG on the left and 84mm on the right and did the low rope, monkey bar and dips, and shoulder carried both on the left and right shoulder while on the ladders and swinging bridge, but have to throw both weapons over the barb wire when jumping over the ramp........
very very garang....![]()
48th batch was the last SAFINCOS and the 49th batch was neither SAFINCOS nor SISPEC. as the SAFINCOS was taken down and the new SISPEC logo was not ready yet.Originally posted by nightzip:Wahh...SAFINCOS, saf infantry NCOs, wayyyyy before SISPEC, so you had that during 85s-95s? me was in the 64th batch i think, in 1996.![]()
Wearing Mopp 4 the whole day! And doing physical training in it!Originally posted by eMarc:ya lor they very poor thing i seen them go for cookhouse in mopp 4. wonder where is the CARE FOR SOLDIER![]()
is he that super old guy with specs?Originally posted by Patrik:My former rsm.
SWO Jefferey Chung