what is ur vocation anywayOriginally posted by kengkia:what will happen if u awol for second time...will u be revocated when u come out?
Originally posted by Gordonator:u want a relocation so badly that u are willing to AWOL just to get it?![]()
i m in combat...Originally posted by tarutaru:what is ur vocation anyway
yes...normal rightOriginally posted by Gordonator:u want a relocation so badly that u are willing to AWOL just to get it?![]()
combat also got vocation unless u riflemenOriginally posted by kengkia:yes...normal right
yean..an AI trooperOriginally posted by tarutaru:combat also got vocation unless u riflemen
Don't AWOL lah.. Boh hua..Originally posted by kengkia:yean..an AI trooper
alright i take a look but i cant seem to get to the thread....what forum n name of threadOriginally posted by auringedotcom:Don't AWOL lah.. Boh hua..
See the AWOL thread for true stories:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=117339
oh..that arh...looks like this thread come knock into some sense to me....i seen it umpteen times liao...Originally posted by auringedotcom:Sorry, i somehow cannot link properly, it's in this forum, scroll down and see, title of thread is "AWOL"
Inclusive of the impending DB stay?Originally posted by Gordonator:when u ORD?![]()
it sounds ok to me.Originally posted by auringedotcom:Sorry, just realised my above post sounded like one of those forum cb kias, I was just kidding, don't take offence![]()
it's alreay 290706 sice db...original 220606Originally posted by Gordonator:it sounds ok to me.![]()
Get out Army as early as possible..there is nothing to be gained from staying in Mowbray..by the way, what vocation are you in?Originally posted by kengkia:it's alreay 290706 sice db...original 220606
AI troopers....si bui siong leh...if u wanna say more xiong dan infantry oso okay..cos what we r doing r no different from infantry...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Get out Army as early as possible..there is nothing to be gained from staying in Mowbray..by the way, what vocation are you in?
Yeah man, heard from a lot of ppl they buay tahan the training.. Got 1 guy end up with rage disorder, beat his sect comd up for no reason, then after psychiatric evaluation, was revocated as storeman..Originally posted by kengkia:AI troopers....si bui siong leh...if u wanna say more xiong dan infantry oso okay..cos what we r doing r no different from infantry...![]()
I've a reservist friend who got revocated from armament tech to AI trooper.From PES C9L2 to PES A.That's crazy..Originally posted by kengkia:AI troopers....si bui siong leh...if u wanna say more xiong dan infantry oso okay..cos what we r doing r no different from infantry...![]()
Endure young man! treasure your black beret. always look on the bright side. take pride in what u do, then u won't find it so tough.Originally posted by kengkia:AI troopers....si bui siong leh...if u wanna say more xiong dan infantry oso okay..cos what we r doing r no different from infantry...![]()