y?....wanna tell my CO n my commander abt AWOL tendency zit...Originally posted by AYU's faithful:go AWOL just for the revocation is not worth it lah.. u which unit 41sar izit?
AWOL for f***....just stay on, complete it larOriginally posted by kengkia:y?....wanna tell my CO n my commander abt AWOL tendency zit...![]()
hmmm...i'd like to but i wan my life to be as comfortable as poosible u noe....tell me hu serving nsf wun wan tat?Originally posted by deathscythe99:AWOL for f***....just stay on, complete it lar
don't have to tell ur CO once AWOL everyone would know. Just like to if AWOL still cannot revocate how u r going to be in the unit longer than anyone. have you try calling the SAF helpline?Originally posted by kengkia:y?....wanna tell my CO n my commander abt AWOL tendency zit...![]()
btw who told u that AWOL 2 times then u'll be revocated?Originally posted by kengkia:what will happen if u awol for second time...will u be revocated when u come out?
yah.. mabbe revocated - as a detainee.Originally posted by tarutaru:btw who told u that AWOL 2 times then u'll be revocated?
like that he already revocated 2 time liao 1st in armour then detainee then back to armour againOriginally posted by wuming78:yah.. mabbe revocated - as a detainee.![]()
well me seeing counsellor now...but lack of idea kenging thru counsellor...any ideas bro?Originally posted by tarutaru:don't have to tell ur CO once AWOL everyone would know. Just like to if AWOL still cannot revocate how u r going to be in the unit longer than anyone. have you try calling the SAF helpline?
Brother seeing counseller is to help you to be confident & build a better person out of u....& not to make a sucker of them to while your time away.Originally posted by kengkia:well me seeing counsellor now...but lack of idea kenging thru counsellor...any ideas bro?![]()
don awol. not worth it!! try to keng some medical problem or endure til u ord. trust me, wo shi guo lai ren..Originally posted by kengkia:well me seeing counsellor now...but lack of idea kenging thru counsellor...any ideas bro?![]()
i and chiong suah si shi bu liang li de...got any idea to keng...share leh...better dan i zao lang riteOriginally posted by a13xz:don awol. not worth it!! try to keng some medical problem or endure til u ord. trust me, wo shi guo lai ren..![]()
difficult to keng for nsf leh..Originally posted by kengkia:i and chiong suah si shi bu liang li de...got any idea to keng...share leh...better dan i zao lang rite![]()