??? how com u noe im skinny?Originally posted by Gordonator:u don't look like the girl who like to chong suah. in fact you're look quite skinny.![]()
i also know u wear glasses.Originally posted by icystalk:??? how com u noe im skinny?![]()
gordon! dont scare away our forumnites!Originally posted by Gordonator:i also know u wear glasses.![]()
ok boss.Originally posted by wuming78:gordon! dont scare away our forumnites!![]()
CPT?Originally posted by tarutaru:There is one female MO also quite chio....
Skinny is just the looksOriginally posted by Gordonator:u don't look like the girl who like to chong suah. in fact you're look quite skinny.![]()
there's alot more things to hide alsoOriginally posted by icystalk:hmm lesson learned...mus always rememer to hide email haha![]()
Well, we'll save her the trouble...by telling her what-not to reveal onlineOriginally posted by kopiosatu:there's alot more things to hide also
sorry. hope u are not freaked out.Originally posted by icystalk:hmm lesson learned...mus always rememer to hide email haha![]()
esp GordonatorOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Well, we'll save her the trouble...by telling her what-not to reveal online
Newbie mah, must not scare away
Take note hor, dun reveal your HP/ICQ/MSN/Email/Friendster etc stuff to ppl here wor
haha nvm lah not stalker can liaoOriginally posted by Gordonator:sorry. hope u are not freaked out.![]()
Originally posted by kops21:esp Gordonator![]()
Well....Originally posted by icystalk:haha nvm lah not stalker can liaothink will onli start freaking when tat happens
I normally provide info only after outings.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Well, we'll save her the trouble...by telling her what-not to reveal online
Newbie mah, must not scare away
Take note hor, dun reveal your HP/ICQ/MSN/Email/Friendster etc stuff to ppl here wor
I'm a stalkerOriginally posted by icystalk:haha nvm lah not stalker can liaothink will onli start freaking when tat happens
Originally posted by kopiosatu:I normally provide info only after outings.
hmm thanks for the enlightenment...nv really tot of it this wayOriginally posted by wocc:i really dont recomend guards at all. try something else. i also don recomend infantry. its ok to do this kind of stuff when u are young and fit. but if u are thinking of it as a career, ask urself at 35 whether u are capable of performing to the guards and infantry fitness level. remember ur men will always be 18-23 while u grow old
Notification by postOriginally posted by icystalk:hmm thanks for the enlightenment...nv really tot of it this wayguess i really need to think through it really carefully
anyway another question...hmm if u are shortlisted will they post a letter to you for the interview or it is through email if u apply online? many thanks![]()
thanks..guess i can only now hope n wait for the letter n see wat goes on from there...thanks everyoneOriginally posted by erijazz:Notification by post