Originally posted by Gordonator:
if u can fold up so discreetly that it is almost undetectable, u can do that lor. and u really dont expect them to start taking measurements and alterations for everyone whose no. 3 doesnt fit them nicely rite?Originally posted by chem:Hey the number 3 office attire , the long pants we cannot fold up even if the pants is too long right? must send out for alter right....then i ask u hor...durign BMTC..they give us...the number 3...confirm not...suit to our...leg length one...then how? we sew and alter ourselves first?
heh heh,Originally posted by wuming78:if u can fold up so discreetly that it is almost undetectable, u can do that lor. and u really dont expect them to start taking measurements and alterations for everyone whose no. 3 doesnt fit them nicely rite?
Originally posted by chem:Hey the number 3 office attire , the long pants we cannot fold up even if the pants is too long right? must send out for alter right....then i ask u hor...durign BMTC..they give us...the number 3...confirm not...suit to our...leg length one...then how? we sew and alter ourselves first?
i will be issued with 3 set of no.3......Originally posted by tarutaru:only Pes E is issued no.3 unless u r in navy or air force
Originally posted by Gordonator:
he PES E what. PES E recruits are not issued with no.4 what.Originally posted by Joshua1975:i ask u hor...durign BMTC..they give us...the number 3...confirm not...suit to our...leg length one...then how?
wow now adays during BMT oredi issued No.3... will all my man get their No. 3 in reserve now???
ROFL...............
sure a not... i have friends that are Pes C and are issued no.3.Originally posted by tarutaru:only Pes E is issued no.3 unless u r in navy or air force
wah your friend issued no 3? how the no 3 pant? cannot fold up unlike those no 4 right? what they usually do? if it does not fit? sew up the long pants? or what?Originally posted by hmsg:sure a not... i have friends that are Pes C and are issued no.3.
So long as they are not combat fit and are assigned to desk job... they can opt for no 3.
Dun be scared lar...u PES E leh....Originally posted by chem:wah your friend issued no 3? how the no 3 pant? cannot fold up unlike those no 4 right? what they usually do? if it does not fit? sew up the long pants? or what?
he scare later sign extras come back weekend do guard duty.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Dun worry lar...
Why so worried?
in No.3?Whoa.. the SSM will have kittens manOriginally posted by Gordonator:he scare later sign extras come back weekend do guard duty.![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:he scare later sign extras come back weekend do guard duty.![]()
Pes E no guard duty one, especially in BMTC.... No body wants a guard who can only home a pen to fight... hahaOriginally posted by Gordonator:he scare later sign extras come back weekend do guard duty.![]()
alamak if only 1 wk u can kana extra u must have a attitudeOriginally posted by loner1980:Pes E no guard duty one, especially in BMTC.... No body wants a guard who can only home a pen to fight... haha