i am sure you know how difficult it is in water if you cant swim. all other trainings are done on land. so it is ok, tough but ok!!Originally posted by kumokumo:why? swimming I only know breas-tstroke, not so good, but can swim 1 lap
As I have said, you will not be excused for swimming for those who know how to swim.Originally posted by kumokumo:why? swimming I only know breas-tstroke, not so good, but can swim 1 lap
aqua jogging no need to learn one. they will give u a float to tie around your waist and u just basically jog in the pool. quite fun.Originally posted by kumokumo:So which one better, learn swimming or aqua jogging?
reveille 0530. meaning everyone must fall in and water parade for your daily 5BX. so must wake up at around 0510 to do your wash face/brush teeth, change into PT attire, make your bed, fill up your water bottle etc.Originally posted by kumokumo:tekong what time must wake up what time lights out ar?
i don't know about the current 5 day working week booking out system since i'm still under the 5.5 day working week last time. commonly is book out on saturday before 12 noon and book in sunday night from as early as 6pm+ to 8pm+.Originally posted by kumokumo:weekend, normally what time book out, what time must book in?
5 basic exercise.Originally posted by kumokumo:5BX means what?
changed already after an obese rec passed away from my previous batch. As long as you dun do stupid things, can book out oneOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:For those who can pass IPPT and SOC, your book-outs are as per normal.
But for those who fail, especially IPPT, got RT lor until evening time. As each week gets by, you are supposed to achieve a certain target at each station, eg 3 chin-ups, 12:20 for 2.4km. And these targets will get higher by each week lor. But that was for me lah, maybe rules have changed, I am not too sure.
dun ask so much lar, just go in and taste the experience, somethings cannot be explained in wordsOriginally posted by kumokumo:what are the 5?