actually i've seen goretex boots with 2xx size markings too, though. dunno. limited edition, maybe.Originally posted by Gordonator:those old boots some of us lao jiao are wearing are measured in hundreds. the boots nowdays comes in US size.![]()
u mean the insole right? they are measured both in hundreds and US size.Originally posted by quivalen:actually i've seen goretex boots with 2xx size markings too, though. dunno. limited edition, maybe.![]()
just curious, how tall are u?Originally posted by Blurboy12:My fren told me if dun have my boots size, i got to order from army market. I told myself "Still need to pay myself when I serving NS? WTF?"
Now confirm got my size liao, so not so scare...![]()
I ard 1.92m.. And my fren say I confirm right marker?Originally posted by Gordonator:just curious, how tall are u?![]()
you sure is very tall.Originally posted by Blurboy12:I ard 1.92m.. And my fren say I confirm right marker?
Wat dat?
Yr illustration is quite cute.. Thanks..Originally posted by Gordonator:you sure is very tall.
anyway i just updated my thread on military lingoes. go take a look?http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=130269&page=5
well, not exactly. u can choose to be in the last row too. tall people normally take the last row or 1st row. it also depends on your instructors. i don't think they'll be so particular on where u stand lah.Originally posted by Blurboy12:Yr illustration is quite cute.. Thanks..
Confirm plus guarantee chop I will stand at the most right izzit?
So unfair...
How I wish I was not that tall so that I wun be so understandingOriginally posted by Gordonator:well, not exactly. u can choose to be in the last row too. tall people normally take the last row or 1st row. it also depends on your instructors. i don't think they'll be so particular on where u stand lah.![]()
not really. your sergeant will teach u don't worry.Originally posted by Blurboy12:Is the boots laces very hard to tie?![]()