You will not be transferred... you have to try and take the LAE to make yourself valuable in the industry. Experience is also important in this industry.Originally posted by NaZtAzi0:personal preference? or maybe some think that certain vocation in the air force will have better prospect, where after u finish ur contract with RSAF, you will be able to be transfered to SIA?
NAVY no.3 looks way better IMO...Originally posted by Gordonator:air force no.3 uniform looks way cooler.![]()
maybe for officers yes. but definately not the NCO one with white epaulettes and golden ranks.Originally posted by CKtalon:NAVY no.3 looks way better IMO...![]()
hello, because this is SAF forum mah.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hey. why u leave out SCDF???
part of total defence too u know![]()
i prefer no. 4Originally posted by kopiosatu:i prefer air force coveralls.
who cares about number 3? don't even wear it everyday... more like once-twice a year.
hmmm how cum i dont feel itOriginally posted by Gordonator:air force no.3 uniform looks way cooler.![]()
u still wearing no.4 to work? i thought no.3?Originally posted by wuming78:i prefer no. 4![]()
how u know what i wear to work?!Originally posted by Gordonator:u still wearing no.4 to work? i thought no.3?![]()
The grass is always greener on the other side...Originally posted by Gordonator:btw, air force got more chio bu too.![]()
your side there most officers wear no.3 to work what.Originally posted by wuming78:how u know what i wear to work?!
anyway its mostly no. 4 and occasionally 3.![]()
how u know who is from "my side" leh?Originally posted by Gordonator:your side there most officers wear no.3 to work what.![]()
it's all part of my job.Originally posted by wuming78:how u know who is from "my side" leh?
u have been to the dark side?![]()