~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Gordonator:good luck for your next interview, jerry82.
i know because i'll be conducting your next interview. just kidding.Originally posted by jerry82:~~~~~~~~~~~~~
how u know i going for next interview?
ic like wuming say
u in the dark![]()
more glamourous, less "shack" mah.Originally posted by pandemonium:i think it is true tt many choose rsaf over army.
Coz I've been watching out for the opening of WSO positions but it seems like there're always no vacancies. in fact, AFRC askd my fren to reapply agn in the next financial year due to lack of vacancies.
Does this "lack of positions" prblm happens w the army too?
lolOriginally posted by wuming78:more glamourous, less "shack" mah.
flying multi-million dollar machines in the form of airplanes (or having something to do with it) is certainly much more attractive than putting on camo and chionging through jungles and rivers day and night. at least for those who do not have a deeper understanding of what really happens, and of what they really can do and want.
when one thinks of rsaf, pilots come to mind immediately. well, we cannot deny that they are the ones doing the "front-end" job for the force. inevitably it means the supporting ground crew becomes "sidelined". think this is the same for the army, the navy, and in fact, all other organisations. furthermore, the airforce being more specialised and a smaller group, of course tends to exude the "exclusivity" image. hence the attraction to people.Originally posted by kopiosatu:well, just because the pilots are glam doesn't meet the ground crew have to slog under the blazing sun.
most would think life as a ground crew is easy, well not at my place.
2nd interview or first?Originally posted by usck:my interview very short leh, less than 5 mins..fuck. me already completed my poly,haiz dunno can get in anot
mine is first interview. but is on june 15th. only ask me why wan to join airforce, pass napfa, whether direct intake can anot?Originally posted by jerry82:2nd interview or first?
i just went for my 2nd on the 25may.
maybe saw u there.
Also very short.
the first guy go in 8 mins come out liao.
mine last less than 15mins.
CHOI CHOIOriginally posted by usck:sit at control tower..not bad leh, no need go under the sun. they called me todae say got 2nd interview on end of july or early aug..hahahu got recieve any reject letter?
Don't be so bad, "suanning" ppl...Originally posted by jerry82:CHOI CHOI
touch wood,,,,, wat reject letter,,,your head go bang wall lah.
at least i went through my 2nd interview liao, u still got long days to go.
& i pass my napfa.
remmber u fail napfa rite,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
hahahah
train hard wor
don't start.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Don't be so bad, "suanning" ppl...
I am in the Air Force now, we don't need such ppl like u.
Wanna suan ppl right? I suan u first...
82 then NS, wanna join RSAF this year 05?
Me 84 last year 04 already in RSAF...![]()
pls read properlyOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Don't be so bad, "suanning" ppl...
I am in the Air Force now, we don't need such ppl like u.
Wanna suan ppl right? I suan u first...
82 then NS, wanna join RSAF this year 05?
Me 84 last year 04 already in RSAF...![]()
do i sound like i suaning u?? i was wondering what kind of person are uOriginally posted by jerry82:pls read properly
he suan me first loh "reject letter"
i just counter attack loh.
btw i not born in 82 but in 1985.
82 i smy lucky number.
usck & i just playing
but your words sound more serious
u went through 2nd interview? means they recruited u?? i tell the officer i fail napfa and cant swim but he still call me go for interview lehOriginally posted by jerry82:CHOI CHOI
touch wood,,,,, wat reject letter,,,your head go bang wall lah.
at least i went through my 2nd interview liao, u still got long days to go.
& i pass my napfa.
remmber u fail napfa rite,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
hahahah
train hard wor