what wallpaper?Originally posted by thoreldan:i hate the wallpaper deployed for this pride day thingy![]()
Yeah.. ever since the ASE thingy they started to put all these events posters as the wallpaper on the computers... damn ugly....Originally posted by thoreldan:i hate the wallpaper deployed for this pride day thingy![]()
oh that. i remember liao.Originally posted by AngGuKuay:Yeah.. ever since the ASE thingy they started to put all these events posters as the wallpaper on the computers... damn ugly....
where u live?Originally posted by sbst275:The poly one, can public go?
Bishan...Originally posted by Gordonator:where u live?
the 2 poly quite far from where u live leh.Originally posted by sbst275:Bishan...
Got Highway linkage mahOriginally posted by Gordonator:the 2 poly quite far from where u live leh.![]()
For meOriginally posted by Gordonator:go tampines mall lah.![]()
first time encountering? i don't know visited how many these kind of events already this year. SCE pride day, army pride day. army safety exhibition. will definately be attending more events to come.Originally posted by martin_lim85:that one is for what??? and SAF day is doing wat??? first time encountering these event
everyone is suppose to attend, even NSF???Originally posted by Gordonator:first time encountering? i don't know visited how many these kind of events already this year. SCE pride day, army pride day. army safety exhibition. will definately be attending more events to come.
btw, to know what pride day is for, see my post (2nd post) on top.![]()
not everyone must attend. all unit must attend. the number of people going is up to them to decide.Originally posted by martin_lim85:everyone is suppose to attend, even NSF???
I know what Pride is but neber kena pride day beforeOriginally posted by Gordonator:first time encountering? i don't know visited how many these kind of events already this year. SCE pride day, army pride day. army safety exhibition. will definately be attending more events to come.
btw, to know what pride day is for, see my post (2nd post) on top.![]()
Don't be swayedOriginally posted by kwlee:at poly to psycho all the poly guys,
keke
like me.