Originally posted by Yaimster:RAVEN RAVEN PAH BEH TOH
I [b]am in Yankee.
Foot of Rocky Hill, shiok. Tonner here, tonner there, bring us along the Tekong Highway, to the Ferry Terminal ... [/b]
nope, coy means shy, bashful.Originally posted by yungan:hi...thanks all of you for answering the questions...but i have another one
what does "coy" stand for? is it company?
Oh you know?Originally posted by teraexa:It is.
My friends are inside.Originally posted by the_fallen:Oh you know?
U just POP from this company thus you got inside information?
LOL..Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:A is for Attend C
I is for In The Bunk
R is Report Sick
B is for Booking Out
O is for OOT
R is for RMJ
N is for Never Try
E is for Excuses
Down by the MO
took a little walk
ran into some chao keng peng
learnt some chao keng tactics
You keng ah?! Ya!
You keng ah keng ah?! Ya! Ya!
Out of the MO
Got my Attend C
We don't need no training
Go home and sleep!!!
meh, it's not that difficult lah.Originally posted by the_fallen:LOL..
instead of this song..
it's better u teach them how to keng through BMT instead..
ya i heard they got their own canteen.Originally posted by kuekj:Haha just curious...
Those at Sch 1 Rocky Hill Camp report sick, also have to LL wait for tonner bring them to medical centre? or any duty medic stationed there for minor illnesses?
How about their meals.. any cookhouse at RHC ah?
i was just POPed from RHC haha. yea if u need to report sick LL have to wait for tonner go ladang medical centre.. No canteen in RHC but got cookhouse. Bookout also sux need to wait for tonner to go ladang..book in also LLOriginally posted by kuekj:Haha just curious...
Those at Sch 1 Rocky Hill Camp report sick, also have to LL wait for tonner bring them to medical centre? or any duty medic stationed there for minor illnesses?
How about their meals.. any cookhouse at RHC ah?
At least don't need march back hor.Originally posted by Lambo:i was just POPed from RHC haha. yea if u need to report sick LL have to wait for tonner go ladang medical centre.. No canteen in RHC but got cookhouse. Bookout also sux need to wait for tonner to go ladang..book in also LL
1) If you are PES C, you will join PES C BMT and not obese BMTOriginally posted by iluvCHICKEN:Hi fellow bros,
i will be enlisting into BMTC 2 at tekong on 25 Jan 1130am, i weigh 120kg and 170cm.
but i wasn't posted to the obese PES Bp but instead PES C.
1)When in army, will i be group together with other obese enlistees or mixed together with those normal enlistees?
2)How much money do i need to bring in the first 2 weeks of Army, is it possible to bring my ipod?
3)How long does it take to travel from Bukit Batok to Pasir Ris?
4)Which is better? Briefs or Boxers?
5)Any idea what can i do to prepare myself for army?
Hope Someone can clear my doubts :]
Million Thanks in advance!
hi senior!Originally posted by joeacid:Erm... cert by aqa, bellerbys? mine is call Camford Business School. It's near to Outram Park MRT. ^^
And i'm sure u dun nid an iron hehe. Coz my brother was there 2 yrs ago nia~ and they have irons for u there~
thanks for ur reply!Originally posted by dkcx:1) If you are PES C, you will join PES C BMT and not obese BMT
2) You won't need much cash since canteen break in 1st 2 weeks is rare. Maybe just something like $10-20 is more than enough unless you plan to take cab home after bookout then maybe more.
3) By MRT from BB MRT to PR MRT will take slightly over an hr i think
4) Breifs, certain coys if not all coys do not allow boxers. Its safer to just wear briefs and you won't go wrong.
5) Depending on what you got PES C for, if you are still IPPT illegible, train yourself in stations that you need to take. Try to go for some jogging etc so you won't find any jogging exercises etc too tough (provided you are not excused running).
Try to learn those malay commands if you do not know them already which will help when you do your drills etc.
You will be with all the PES C guys. There is no obese PES C platoonOriginally posted by iluvCHICKEN:thanks for ur reply!
i mean cuz i am an obese PES C2 enlistee, will i be in the same platoon with those skinny people or obese people?
oh no, like that i think i will pull the guys in my platoon down >_<.Originally posted by dkcx:You will be with all the PES C guys. There is no obese PES C platoon
Don't worry so much. C2 means excused IPPT so you might require less physical training compared to the C1s. If you can, just try to do some jogging on your own to build up your stamina so it won't be so tough for you.Originally posted by iluvCHICKEN:oh no, like that i think i will pull the guys in my platoon down >_<.
cuz i can't keep up to the running like other skinny guys,
i think my mates are so gonna hate me >_<
thanks dkcx for ur help ! greatly appreciated!
I feel its easier to ask more specific questions.Originally posted by caizhonghan:Hi, I got PES C9 L9, enlistment to BMTC 2 on 25th Jan, anyone knows what I should expect?
u another one think too much...............Originally posted by caizhonghan:what kind of vocation should i expect after ORD?
pes c seldom even need to run ar.Originally posted by iluvCHICKEN:oh no, like that i think i will pull the guys in my platoon down >_<.
cuz i can't keep up to the running like other skinny guys,
i think my mates are so gonna hate me >_<
thanks dkcx for ur help ! greatly appreciated!
1) The IPPT cat test which is use to group people into different groups for AGR will be carried out on the 2nd or 3rd week. This result is not counted and only the following IPPT test after that cat test will be counted as your 1st IPPT test result if nothing has changed.Originally posted by RaaRaa:Hi would like to ask these questions.
1.) When is the first IPPT/Napfa in bmt ?
2.) If lets say I get bronze or silver wat happens ?
3.) If I get gold wat happens ?
4.) And the items tested are the usual 2.4km and stuff ?
TYVM!