that is one REAL disadvantage of pes C. extra 2 mths. thanks for telling me anyway
Originally posted by AskQns:that is one REAL disadvantage of pes C. extra 2 mths. thanks for telling me anyway
not really, pes A and B ptp, BP also same as u, do not think of it as a 2 months extra,
its only 2 months less for those in pes A and B who pass their napfa, u compared to them extra 2 months, is they get reduction, not u get addition
Don't forget PES C BMT is ALOT slacker than PES A/B and also the chance of you chiong sua is alot less. I dare say there will be PES A/B people who has the 2 months reduction who would gladly swop their 2 months with u for the PES status
Originally posted by dkcx:Don't forget PES C BMT is ALOT slacker than PES A/B and also the chance of you chiong sua is alot less. I dare say there will be PES A/B people who has the 2 months reduction who would gladly swop their 2 months with u for the PES status
some pass napfa due to moderation.. if u know what i mean
I believe u get to keep ur 2 month bonus if you downgrade AFTER your enlistment - OOT from Combat BMT/complete Combat BMT and then downgrade to PES C. A very long process though...
Originally posted by grandmaster89:I believe u get to keep ur 2 month bonus if you downgrade AFTER your enlistment - OOT from Combat BMT/complete Combat BMT and then downgrade to PES C. A very long process though...
Your ORD date is fix the moment u enlist (provided u don't go DB) so if you are downgraded, u still serve only 1 yr 10 months and not 2 yrs if you had pass your NAPFA before enlistment and was PES A/B
Originally posted by Xelement:some pass napfa due to moderation.. if u know what i mean
Thats common. I've seen a person who was more unfit than i am who got into into direct BMT when i was PTP batch and every1 knows that he asked someone else to take his NAPFA for him cos there was no way he could pass at all even with moderation. He could do 0 pullup and also failed some other stations
Originally posted by dkcx:Thats common. I've seen a person who was more unfit than i am who got into into direct BMT when i was PTP batch and every1 knows that he asked someone else to take his NAPFA for him cos there was no way he could pass at all even with moderation. He could do 0 pullup and also failed some other stations
moderation is ka ki do, ask ppl do call cheating liao haha, ya lor, like that go in, wun suffer more meh?
Originally posted by Xelement:moderation is ka ki do, ask ppl do call cheating liao haha, ya lor, like that go in, wun suffer more meh?
It should have been hell for that guy but at least he trains 1 month less than PTP people and also ORDs 1 month earlier.
I dunno exactly who it is but that time my company we took in 1 platooon of direct BMT becos the intake was too small for a full company to open. That platoon of direct BMT ppl had more people reporting sick than the PTP people and there was once i remember our OC go over and shouted at them cos they have more people on status than people fit for activities.
Originally posted by dkcx:It should have been hell for that guy but at least he trains 1 month less than PTP people and also ORDs 1 month earlier.
I dunno exactly who it is but that time my company we took in 1 platooon of direct BMT becos the intake was too small for a full company to open. That platoon of direct BMT ppl had more people reporting sick than the PTP people and there was once i remember our OC go over and shouted at them cos they have more people on status than people fit for activities.
i think officer also will sian, suppose to have fit ppl, but all not really fit
Originally posted by Xelement:i think officer also will sian, suppose to have fit ppl, but all not really fit
Its normal bah. Even alot of NAPFA fit ppl stop training after they pass NAPFA, go in tekong some also just as weak as PTP people.
Originally posted by dkcx:Its normal bah. Even alot of NAPFA fit ppl stop training after they pass NAPFA, go in tekong some also just as weak as PTP people.
agree. but the one u talk abt, 0 pull up, very ridiculous
Originally posted by Xelement:agree. but the one u talk abt, 0 pull up, very ridiculous
That guy is fat lo. He do assisted pullup also sometimes more than 1 ppl need to assist him. Thats how heavy he is. If he didn't 'pass' NAPFA, i think he would have been mild obese batch
Originally posted by dkcx:That guy is fat lo. He do assisted pullup also sometimes more than 1 ppl need to assist him. Thats how heavy he is. If he didn't 'pass' NAPFA, i think he would have been mild obese batch
mild obese pes B nia, the guy in room told me la
You mild obese meh? Why will ask?
Anyway, mild obese is PES B but they have a different coy for mild obsese. Meaning everyone in a mild obese coy is mild obese and will be seperated from those 'normal' non obese people.
ya i mild obese leh
Originally posted by Xelement:ya i mild obese leh
I forgot is obese or mild obese that will have a coy to themselves. You will know when you enter i guess. My time coy A, D, G, K were taking such people and i heard G and K almost always take the fat people but not sure got change anot.
Originally posted by dkcx:I forgot is obese or mild obese that will have a coy to themselves. You will know when you enter i guess. My time coy A, D, G, K were taking such people and i heard G and K almost always take the fat people but not sure got change anot.
my fren abt 1 year ago obese batch from K, b4 i left the room i was told "mild obese, pes B"
Originally posted by Xelement:my fren abt 1 year ago obese batch from K, b4 i left the room i was told "mild obese, pes B"
Then should be obese go A D G K and mild obese join the rest then
Originally posted by dkcx:Then should be obese go A D G K and mild obese join the rest then
oh ic
hi, im enlisting in oct 09, PES c9l9 temp. are there any PC interviews conducted during BMT for PES C?
Originally posted by que sera sera:hi, im enlisting in oct 09, PES c9l9 temp. are there any PC interviews conducted during BMT for PES C?
PC interview are conducted within 48hrs of you being in tekong. There should be 1-2 more subsequently before you leave tekong.
Originally posted by dkcx:PC interview are conducted within 48hrs of you being in tekong. There should be 1-2 more subsequently before you leave tekong.
i see, thanks. i am interested in expressing interest for MP interview, but my friends say there are no c9l9 MP. do they make any exceptions to this rule?
what u do think... they will think what so special about u to make this combat fit pes a/b rule be lifted just for u...
Originally posted by que sera sera:
i see, thanks. i am interested in expressing interest for MP interview, but my friends say there are no c9l9 MP. do they make any exceptions to this rule?
There are limits to what a PC can do which isn't really alot and what rednano say is true.