book out loh
Originally posted by Xelement:book out loh
Sun bookout not sun bookin? Did u and the other guy kanna same company and platoon or never contact each other? Btw, u wat coy?
i duno dat guy leh, he nv pm me or wad, if same time shld be same coy, at rocky hill lor, heard the bunk is bigger
Originally posted by Xelement:i duno dat guy leh, he nv pm me or wad, if same time shld be same coy, at rocky hill lor, heard the bunk is bigger
oh the old SISPEC camp ah. I dunno big or small but its much further in and i heard you all take tonner everytime right?
For all you know hes someone in your platoon or even section :p
maybe lor, ya old sispec, heard for the sgt one, they say its bigger than ladang, den the shower is got door de, but big bunk means more to clean leh, my bunk easy dusty sia, today clean tmr dusty dam sian one
Originally posted by Xelement:maybe lor, ya old sispec, heard for the sgt one, they say its bigger than ladang, den the shower is got door de, but big bunk means more to clean leh, my bunk easy dusty sia, today clean tmr dusty dam sian one
Haha give and take lo. Shower got door is the wish of alot of REC cos many feel paisei to strip in front of others.
Everywhere also easy dusty de la esp tekong such place. If not you all can slack, no need everyday area cleaning liao :p
booking in
took a shower
drop my soap
bend my knees
Originally posted by Xelement:booking in
took a shower
drop my soap
bend my knees
Haha, i guess few guys really worry that. Its more the shyness of being naked in front of so many others that many guys feel insecure with.
Don't think any REC so daring do that in tekong anyway :p
after few weeks wun liao bah, mine there got door, but some nvr use it though
Originally posted by Xelement:after few weeks wun liao bah, mine there got door, but some nvr use it though
Haha some people dun mind showing off mah but thing like field camp etc also let ppl see so get used to it lo. U belong to which group.
half half, dun mind but wun purposely go show
Originally posted by Xelement:half half, dun mind but wun purposely go show
haha so door u got use anot
got, the door also can hang towel mah
Originally posted by Xelement:got, the door also can hang towel mah
haha we use to hang it at the side cos no door to hang. However i would say bathing without door does help build abit of confidence and courage cos those shy people also no choice have to do it and slowly sort of feel less insecure about it.
ya quite true, some like dam shy
Originally posted by Xelement:ya quite true, some like dam shy
Its quite normal i guess. How many guys will openly strip in front of others? Maybe those guys in sports are used to it cos they normally shower together after training etc but for the rest, its like the last time anyone seen them naked excluding the medical checkup might be 10 yrs ago etc so not all feels comfortable.
They need to get used to it and not shy by the time go field camp though. Fieldcamp u need do big business there no toilet de, its just dig a hole and do it so at least also your buddy will see you cos in fieldcamp u go anywhere also must be in pairs at least.
Originally posted by dkcx:Its quite normal i guess. How many guys will openly strip in front of others? Maybe those guys in sports are used to it cos they normally shower together after training etc but for the rest, its like the last time anyone seen them naked excluding the medical checkup might be 10 yrs ago etc so not all feels comfortable.
They need to get used to it and not shy by the time go field camp though. Fieldcamp u need do big business there no toilet de, its just dig a hole and do it so at least also your buddy will see you cos in fieldcamp u go anywhere also must be in pairs at least.
ya heard abt the field camp thing, still long, mine in aug bah
Originally posted by Xelement:ya heard abt the field camp thing, still long, mine in aug bah
That depends on the schedule. Can be Jul or Aug depending on whether your coy do range 1st or field camp 1st.
yah, mine in aug lor haha
Originally posted by Xelement:yah, mine in aug lor haha
ic, since u said bah, i thought u guessing. My time sch 1 had field camp after sch 2, not sure now still same anot but u in sch 1 and its later so either its coincidence or its a norm i dunno.
also not sure, haven been told how they plan also
Originally posted by Xelement:also not sure, haven been told how they plan also
Its mostly planned before u enlist cos all the coy must make sure they plan carefully that they dun clash in schedule. For a REC, just follow instructions bah. When booking in?
tue lor, sometimes training very tiring
Originally posted by Xelement:tue lor, sometimes training very tiring
Now is PTP only so its more physical. Military training will start in Jul and its a different type of tiredness and the time u start to get dirtier.
Finish PTP and you will get alot fitter. My 2.4 timing increase by about 2min b4 and after 3 months BMT.
Originally posted by dkcx:Now is PTP only so its more physical. Military training will start in Jul and its a different type of tiredness and the time u start to get dirtier.
Finish PTP and you will get alot fitter. My 2.4 timing increase by about 2min b4 and after 3 months BMT.
run til leg ache, my leg can tahan like 15 mins of running, after dat pain liao,
finish confinement is a lot darker