Originally posted by Armyboi1001:hi my commaders ask me to write an essay "why do commanders have to wear smart 4 to book out with the recruits?" anyone know why is that so?
Got meh? I remember my commanders wear CV for bookin bookout when we wear No. 4 leh
ya that was in the past but now heard that they have to wear smart 4 but i dunno whats the reason..dun wanna get f***ed by my commanders..
Originally posted by Armyboi1001:ya that was in the past but now heard that they have to wear smart 4 but i dunno whats the reason..dun wanna get f***ed by my commanders..
Maybe u need some recent POP RECs etc to tell then since i dunno such a thing exist.
Maybe just to show a proper example since most units require their people to book in and out in number 4 anyway esp if thats their working attire.
i dun see all my commanders book out in no4 leh
Originally posted by Xelement:i dun see all my commanders book out in no4 leh
Why are u free on a monday? PTP got burn weekends 1 meh?
burn sat count? lol
Originally posted by Armyboi1001:hi my commaders ask me to write an essay "why do commanders have to wear smart 4 to book out with the recruits?" anyone know why is that so?
I think only those commanders in charge have to wear smart 4 to book out with the recruits. Those who are not in charge of the day can wear CV to book out.
I am not so knowledgeable about this matter. So i have to learn it. Thanks for the post.
[url=http://pret-auto.org][color=#FFFFFF][u]taux pret auto[/u][/color][/url][color=#FFFFFF] - taux pret auto differe selon la rise en compte ... calculent automatiquement le taux pour un prêt automobile donne.[/color]
Originally posted by Bradcapo1:
I am not so knowledgeable about this matter. So i have to learn it. Thanks for the post.
[url=http://pret-auto.org][color=#FFFFFF][u]taux pret auto[/u][/color][/url][color=#FFFFFF] - taux pret auto differe selon la rise en compte ... calculent automatiquement le taux pour un prêt automobile donne.[/color]
What u mean?
Originally posted by ifish:got any place that help to polish my boots for me??
i lazy to polish sia..
Don't be such a lazy bum
Originally posted by ifish:got any place that help to polish my boots for me??
i lazy to polish sia..
U offer your fellow NSF $50 for polish it lah...sure got people willing to do it...
they got require the boots to be dam shiny meh?
wah BMT is only the beginning of army life my friends.......time for full time NS to tekan all new recruit because they feel so sian.....noting to do if singapore stop NS......then after graduate bet on how many die or go awol.......honestly saying with nuclear technology and the presence of missles around asia like north korea....train so hard for what ........full pack and M16 can defend against nuclear explosion meh......ask so many question wasting time......train first and tahan till ROD ......when war come just migrate lah......problem solve.......study hard, earn money more important........if not you pay and pay...even army cannot save you.........
hahaha... interesting way of putting it phan338.. it was so long ago for me.. cant even remember liao..
My unit manpower clerk told me that PES C BMT now only last for 4 weeks. How true is it?
Originally posted by coldzero:My unit manpower clerk told me that PES C BMT now only last for 4 weeks. How true is it?
Never heard of such a change
after bmt field camp, will still be confined, or released after field camp?
Originally posted by Jimjoker1:after bmt field camp, will still be confined, or released after field camp?
Depends on your company and which day you start field camp. 7 days field camp confirm will burn 1 weekend regardless.
Besides 1st 2 weekend confinement, field camp confinement, what other confinements are there which are non-punishments?
Originally posted by Jimjoker1:Besides 1st 2 weekend confinement, field camp confinement, what other confinements are there which are non-punishments?
It depends on the training schedule and the amount of public holidays during the period you are in BMT. They will burn certain weekends depending on the needs of the training and its not fix in stone how many weekends might be burnt but in the end they will be returned either while in training or at the end of training during your block leave period.
usually when there is 'Range' going on, would that culminate into weekend burnt as well?
Originally posted by Jimjoker1:usually when there is 'Range' going on, would that culminate into weekend burnt as well?
Range is rarely during the weekends, normally field camp is the 1 that confirm weekend burnt.
Originally posted by dkcx:Range is rarely during the weekends, normally field camp is the 1 that confirm weekend burnt.
burn only if the introduction and actual along with BIC plus maybe urban training comes all at once... but nowadays more companies are trying to avoid burning weekends, at most use up to 5.5 or worse come to worse 6 days for the field camp season.