travelling there quite suxs though..can take up to 20mins to reach CCK MRT..Benefits after field camp..commanders will tell u the best welfare they can give u is-First class training..more trainings so that u won't suffer in times of war..
Hi,
i will be enlisting on 4th June (Fri) 8.45am
BTMC 2 (PTP Batch)
My friends told me that i might have high chances to get into Orion Coy.
can someone enlighten me on how is the coy? good or bad?
I'm enlisting on 4th June, 9.45am.
BMTC 2
Anyone chiong-ing the 4 mths with me?
Originally posted by J.F.:I'm enlisting on 4th June, 9.45am.
BMTC 2
Anyone chiong-ing the 4 mths with me?
4 months? how come BMT so long?
Originally posted by tarutaru:4 months? how come BMT so long?
cause PTP batch...i also 4mths....
Originally posted by Jordanchan 888:cause PTP batch...i also 4mths....
PTP ah...oh...easy lah..nothing but PT every day. Enjoy......
Hi,
im enlisting on 7th June (Monday) BMT school 4.
Could I ask when will i be out after my first confinement?
Is it 18th June (Friday - 12 days ;one weekend)
or 25th June (Friday - 19 days ;two weekends)
Originally posted by Shattered galaxier:Hi,
im enlisting on 7th June (Monday) BMT school 4.
Could I ask when will i be out after my first confinement?
Is it 18th June (Friday - 12 days ;one weekend)
or 25th June (Friday - 19 days ;two weekends)
Good luck to ur enlistment.
Hi there
I am a poly grad... i took my napfa test in april & i failed. my PES is BP
However, till now i havent receive my letter. I check enlistment status, also no result
my friends got their posting in june, july, aug,sept & even nov 2
wondering when is my enlistment ?
Originally posted by azharjj:Hi there
However, till now i havent receive my letter. I check enlistment status, also no result
Call CMPB.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
Good luck to ur enlistment.
Why why why? Dont scare me leh.. what thing?
If let's say i enlist on a MONDAY, is it the next week Friday then can book out or the 2nd of the Friday?
Originally posted by azharjj:Hi there
I think you call up CMPB, they will surely telll you to wait wait wait until the letter comes. That time i email them asked and they say don't know need to wait for 2-4months upon graduation then enlist, full of shit! My friends also already enlist already.
Originally posted by linwei20:I think you call up CMPB, they will surely telll you to wait wait wait until the letter comes. That time i email them asked and they say don't know need to wait for 2-4months upon graduation then enlist, full of shit! My friends also already enlist already.
CMPB is slow in dealing with enlistment matters they will ask u to wait only. I lastime also waited long enough.
Originally posted by linwei20:I think you call up CMPB, they will surely telll you to wait wait wait until the letter comes. That time i email them asked and they say don't know need to wait for 2-4months upon graduation then enlist, full of shit! My friends also already enlist already.
since nov posting out already
is there a possiblity that i will be enlisted next year ?
Stupid question. I was reading some of the old posts and they said that random spot checks will be conducted. I know they said not to bring any valuables but let's just say I bring a cheap 20 dollar MP3 player. Will I be punished during spot check time?
Originally posted by Jordanchan 888:Hi,
i will be enlisting on 4th June (Fri) 8.45am
BTMC 2 (PTP Batch)
My friends told me that i might have high chances to get into Orion Coy.
can someone enlighten me on how is the coy? good or bad?
I will see u there, my reporting time is same as you, hahaha. 8am reach Pasir Ris Bus interchange.
Originally posted by Liquorsteward:
I will see u there, my reporting time is same as you, hahaha. 8am reach Pasir Ris Bus interchange.
haha whats your real name? lol we most likely will be in the same coy..cause according to my friend he told me that BMTC 2 only got one PTP Coy
Originally posted by Jordanchan 888:haha whats your real name? lol we most likely will be in the same coy..cause according to my friend he told me that BMTC 2 only got one PTP Coy
Very easy to know me, i 1.8m, very thin, and also i think i will be the oldest in the coy, 23 this year.
Originally posted by Liquorsteward:Very easy to know me, i 1.8m, very thin, and also i think i will be the oldest in the coy, 23 this year.
23? Returning from overseas? In fact I think you'll be older than your SGT and maybe PCs
Originally posted by Liquorsteward:Very easy to know me, i 1.8m, very thin, and also i think i will be the oldest in the coy, 23 this year.
haha bro...same same...im 22 this year haha ur 1 year older then me....anyway tml enlistment...all the best...im enlisting tml too...see ya...hope we same coy and bunk haha.. all the best
Originally posted by azharjj:
since nov posting out alreadyis there a possiblity that i will be enlisted next year ?
haha! i also haven't receive my enlistment letter too. same as you, just graduated and failed napfa. I don't think will be next year la. probably they would send at a later date. just wait lor...
BMTC Sch 1 Enlistment Calendar for 2006/07
11 MAR 06 - 07 JUN 06
PTP/LEADERSHIP (14 WEEKS)
Coys: B, C, J
08 APR 06 - 07 JUN 06
LEADERSHIP (9 WEEKS)
Coys: F, H
10 APR 06 - 26 MAY 06
PES C (7 WEEKS)
Coys: A, K
02 JUN 06 - 13 SEP 06
OBESE - MILD (24 WEEKS)
Coys: A, G, K
03 JUN 06 - 13 SEP 06
OBESE - MODERATE, EXTREME (14 WEEKS)
Coys: D, E
10 JUN 06 - 06 SEP 06
Coys: F, H, J
07 JUL 06 - 06 SEP 06
LEADERSHIP (9 WEEKS)
Coys: B, C
09 SEP 06 - 06 DEC 06
Coys: B, C, F, H
09 OCT 06 - 24 NOV 06
PES C (7 WEEKS)
Coys: D, G, K
08 DEC 06 - 21 MAR 07
OBESE (16 WEEKS)
Coys: A, C, D, E, G, K
MAR 07 - JUN 07
OBESE (16 WEEKS)
Coys: E
I know this is a super old calander but where can I find the latest version of this? Looking for BMTC school 3 calander for 2010.
Does the army give us allowance during ptp period?