i'm PES B2L2. aiming for command school so planning to try my luck to up pes. will be going to specialist to get specialist memo cos he said my mitral valve prolapse isn't serious. has anyone successfully up pes before?
9 dec 2010.. 845 am BMTC school 2 anyone?
anyway anyone can tell me what coy i more likely to get into? PTP batch
10 Dec 2010, 11.45am BMTC school 4, anyone?
Same as Squadyme, PTP also..
I am PesC9 L9 because of recent anxiety attacks =.= BMTC school 1 Any idea how to upgrade my Pes and tell me what things Pes C9L9 most likely get what vocations.
Originally posted by Uniqueninja2010:I am PesC9 L9 because of recent anxiety attacks =.= BMTC school 1 Any idea how to upgrade my Pes and tell me what things Pes C9L9 most likely get what vocations.
Well only way is through MO....but u must convince the MO u can be upgraded....it's all in the mind.
I just got my letter. 4 weeks BMT at Kranji Camp III Human Resource Institute. What would I be expected to do there and how can I prepare in advance for it?
If I am posted there for my BMT, does that mean I would be posted there for the next 2 years? Or is there a possibility of being posted to another camp for 2 years? Is there a Tampines Camp?
i'm enlisting this December - BMT School 2. any fellows out there enlisting during the same period?
Originally posted by CheeseFries89:10 Dec 2010, 11.45am BMTC school 4, anyone?
Same as Squadyme, PTP also..
Same here. But different timing. I've to report at 9.45am. Is there any different on the timing given for enlisting?
Originally posted by Owned:Same here. But different timing. I've to report at 9.45am. Is there any different on the timing given for enlisting?
Different timing usually mean different coy.....
if bring glasses in must bring the plastic black frame one? or will they provide it?
Originally posted by qwertywerty:if bring glasses in must bring the plastic black frame one? or will they provide it?
You will have to bring your own specs. Its frame must be either black or very dark blue.
You are free to bring in one with metal frame, though with all the sweat and scratches due to training and such, the frame may rust, so I won't advise on that.
I will also suggest that you bring in spectacle hooks or band, so as to prevent the specs from dropping or "flying" off during your trainings.
Based on personal experience, I suggest using hooks instead of bands (both available in e-mart). The bands will get in the way of the helmet, and it's not nice to have your specs moving around with the helmet.
i got a serious question to ask.
i am currently on a pes B enhanced batch in BMT gonna POP on the 8th jan
but suay suay tio pneumonia and MC for 2 weeks till 24 dec
doc decided to down my Pes to Pes C
i have completed my 8km route march, hand grenade, field camp
yet to complete sittest and live range
anyone knows whats gonna happen to me???
i have a bad feeling of re bmt
Originally posted by dumdo:i got a serious question to ask.
i am currently on a pes B enhanced batch in BMT gonna POP on the 8th jan
but suay suay tio pneumonia and MC for 2 weeks till 24 dec
doc decided to down my Pes to Pes C
i have completed my 8km route march, hand grenade, field camp
yet to complete sittest and live range
anyone knows whats gonna happen to me???
i have a bad feeling of re bmt
yours is a funny case, i'm assuming you passed your live range too right?
technically you didn't complete your bmt, but however you have passed the requisites required to pass the pes c bmt.
so i'm guessing it could be either one or the other.
Originally posted by stellazio:yours is a funny case, i'm assuming you passed your live range too right?
technically you didn't complete your bmt, but however you have passed the requisites required to pass the pes c bmt.
so i'm guessing it could be either one or the other.
i haven pass my live range
tml is my IMT and i remember nx week is my live range
so is there a possiblilty that my block leave will be burned???
Originally posted by dumdo:i haven pass my live range
tml is my IMT and i remember nx week is my live range
so is there a possiblilty that my block leave will be burned???
why is your live range so late? yeah there is such a possibility,unless they decide to ooc you then no. but recourse bmt as pes c.
Can wear wristband during PT, cos I got previous injury to my left wrist and it's not that strong now.
POP soon loh!!! haha good luck and all the best to just enlisted! Field camp is lagi WORST!
im enlisting on the 4th of March 2011 into 5 SIR..... people tell me that ive got to endure my time in 5 SIR, is it really that "Siong"??
Originally posted by Nicky(Nicholas):im enlisting on the 4th of March 2011 into 5 SIR..... people tell me that ive got to endure my time in 5 SIR, is it really that "Siong"??
generally mono intakes are siong .....
Originally posted by tarutaru:generally mono intakes are siong .....
so, ive just got to prepare myself aye?
Originally posted by Nicky(Nicholas):so, ive just got to prepare myself aye?
PTP or BMT?
Originally posted by tarutaru:PTP or BMT?
PTP batch....
wa i also same.. 4th march 2011 5 SIR... will b going under 8 week physical training phase and 9 week bmt.. jia lat sia heard inside got ang kong siao lol...
Originally posted by aspie:I just got my letter. 4 weeks BMT at Kranji Camp III Human Resource Institute. What would I be expected to do there and how can I prepare in advance for it?
If I am posted there for my BMT, does that mean I would be posted there for the next 2 years? Or is there a possibility of being posted to another camp for 2 years? Is there a Tampines Camp?
same as me. Kranji camp III. HRI ...