you're welcomed. always glad to share. btw, COL Tan's husband is a ex-regular too, a MAJ.Originally posted by miss_soojung:Congrats to our first ColonelIt couldn't have been an easy road for her.
Thanks for sharing this, Gordonator!
last time she and a few MAJ/LTC always like to drove GP car come my camp for breakfast. is SBAB's canteen that bad?Originally posted by martin_lim85:yup that her![]()
u from wat camp. seriously YES is That BADOriginally posted by Gordonator:last time she and a few MAJ/LTC always like to drove GP car come my camp for breakfast. is SBAB's canteen that bad?![]()
i'm your neighbour from nee soon camp. can't blame them though, the canteen here serve some of the best food around this area. yum yum.Originally posted by martin_lim85:u from wat camp. seriously YES is That BAD![]()
I was under this lady MAJ when I was in HQMES.Firm but fair.Nice to work with her and she always came into the office with a cheery smile, keeping morale up for the day.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway... I saluate lady officers, as they are a rare breed
I know there are quite lots of MAJ
i dun blame anyone but i agreed that my canteen food really BADOriginally posted by Gordonator:i'm your neighbour from nee soon camp. can't blame them though, the canteen here serve some of the best food around this area. yum yum.![]()
u don't know how to salute?Originally posted by martin_lim85:i dun sulate them in my unit. how what u guys usually woud do??? Coz i never been through BMT![]()
What canteen? It's one mama shop and a drink stall. And they're there because they provide the mobile canteen. SBAB mobile canteen better than PLAB.Originally posted by Gordonator:last time she and a few MAJ/LTC always like to drove GP car come my camp for breakfast. is SBAB's canteen that bad?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:What canteen? It's one mama shop and a drink stall. And they're there because they provide the mobile canteen. SBAB mobile canteen better than PLAB.
PLAB canteens are better than SBAB.
Most female MAJ are OK lah...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I was under this lady MAJ when I was in HQMES.Firm but fair.Nice to work with her and she always came into the office with a cheery smile, keeping morale up for the day.
Oh and she's quite a badminton player too![]()
Woman is getting hold onto power...Originally posted by Master -_-:OCS Tango will be getting a female LTC as its Wing Commander. Haha. This i have to see![]()
Anyway.. When? InterestingOriginally posted by Master -_-:OCS Tango will be getting a female LTC as its Wing Commander. Haha. This i have to see![]()
The only air base to be served by NAC busesOriginally posted by sbst275:
Only bus sv to PLAB sucks
if u are not happy by all means leave. keep quiet. don't fuss about it like a kid here. ignorance is bliss.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Wah ppl here really garang n siao on, ppl promote also can discuss. Why dun u all also discuss recruit promote to private, which nsf demoted, which nsf get the golden bionet etc...
Oi relax leh, we r all nsf before why wanna scold me. I nv unhappy la.Originally posted by Gordonator:if u are not happy by all means leave. keep quiet. don't fuss about it like a kid here. ignorance is bliss.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:What canteen? It's one mama shop and a drink stall. And they're there because they provide the mobile canteen. SBAB mobile canteen better than PLAB.
PLAB canteens are better than SBAB.
ahhh i see understand nowOriginally posted by Gordonator:u don't know how to salute?
see picture below.
what u do is simple, u see a commission officer. both of u made eye contact. he gave u a look, an impression maybe he want a salute. so u offer the salute, don't cut down first, wait for him to salute back then cut down.
sure. just e mindful of what u say next time. peace.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Oi relax leh, we r all nsf before why wanna scold me. I nv unhappy la.