Yeah...powder bath with snake powder...sooooo shiokkkkkkOriginally posted by edLow:u will powder bath instead.
rain is bad especially u need to walk like 10km to the objective...Originally posted by edLow:wait for rain!
den u can bath all u wan le!
lol![]()
haha. that's funny.Originally posted by fudgester:My batch was the first (and last) batch to kena ten-day outfield.
We took one 'shower' during the entire outfield..... three mess mugs full of water.
Anyway, funny story here... for the first few days of outfield none of us could be bothered to brush our teeth. Then, on the 7th day, some big shot Major (Tekong CCO I think) paid a surpried visit and visited us men at our shellscrapes. He asked me and my section a question:
Big-shot Major: Did you guys brush your teeth in the past few days?
Section IC: No, sir.
Big-shot Major: (shocked face) How come!?!?!?
Section IC: Ahh.... we don't have the time to do that, sir.
Big-shot Major: Never mind... I'll do something about this.
That night the whole company kena 'stand-by teeth'. We all had to brush our teeth while standing in file. Then one by one we had to go to our respective sect comds, open our mouths, and show them the foam.![]()
Same here man....everyday was raining....evreyday shower in the rain....changing into new no.4 also really feel wasted...Originally posted by Gordonator:u won't get to shower in field camp unless u are in a slack company. your OC might permit u all to go back bunk for 1 night. or do what i do, shower in the rain.![]()
Hell yea man.Originally posted by Gordonator:showering in the rain with the rest of the boys was one of the most memorable things of my field camp.![]()
U reminded me....I've to go find my sarge liaoz....it's 2 years....Originally posted by Gordonator:my sergeant got took a pic of me and my buddy with his camera phone. we were wearing poncho with camou. we looked like characters from lord of the rings.![]()
company slack lah? i assume your company is also the type that permit u all to go back bunk to bathe and sleep right?Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:cannot bring camera meh?me last time tekong take pix like go touring leh,nobody say anything.maybe that time pop soon,during 24km march but pity the film m.i.a liao.......