So I can park along the road leading towards Maju Camp main gate huh? Will it be full hse if I reach there by 7am? The last time I went there was many many yrs ago......end up full hse and park far away at the HDB blocks and walk to Maju...knn so far.Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
of course can
but dont anyhow park once you are inside the camp....i used to clamp up to 2 cars everytime i guard comd....cuz only got 2 wheel clamps in the guard room![]()
dont think you can.....but you can park ard the MVS compoundOriginally posted by Manager433:I'll be taking my IPPT tomorrow at Maju Camp. I'll be driving there and I would like to know whether can I park my car outside Maju Camp ( slip road leading to main gate )?
MVS compound? Simi lai de? And if what u said earlier no parking along the road, is it something to do wif camp security? Walk from the nearest HDB carpark to Maju camo far leh. Reach IPPT point already tired! How to pass like tat!Originally posted by duotiga83:dont think you can.....but you can park ard the MVS compound
Another name for Multi-Storey carparkOriginally posted by Manager433:MVS compound? Simi lai de? And if what u said earlier no parking along the road, is it something to do wif camp security? Walk from the nearest HDB carpark to Maju camo far leh. Reach IPPT point already tired! How to pass like tat!
pass/fail ?Originally posted by Manager433:I'll be taking my IPPT tomorrow at Maju Camp. I'll be driving there and I would like to know whether can I park my car outside Maju Camp ( slip road leading to main gate )?
cannot...is my unit mah.....Originally posted by Gordonator:parade square cannot park?![]()
next time dont go maju lah....Originally posted by Manager433:I FAIL MY 2.4KM RUN BY...........
2 SECONDS!!!!
&8*)_>"{],>@@3!#^
The rest of the stations all flying colors.![]()