i never encounter tekan sessions b4Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:What was your most jialat tekan session you encountered during your army days?
So lucky...Originally posted by Axelheat755:i never encounter tekan sessions b4
only got "training" sessions![]()
ur corporal did'nt ask u to roll? he just ask u to lay ar?Originally posted by ditzy:I had to lie flat on the road while a tank rolled over me.![]()
wah ..sure or not 4 hrs.....OC got 4 hrs to brief his men meh ? interesting...Originally posted by Gedanken:I was happy to take almost anything, but sitting through a 4-hour mission briefing by a kiasu farmer-son by-the-book OC must have been against TSR.
Originally posted by ditzy:I had to lie flat on the road while a tank rolled over me.![]()
That's a good one....... lol.Originally posted by ditzy:I had to lie flat on the road while a tank rolled over me.![]()
what ever gave u that idea?Originally posted by Patrik:Where Gordonator?
He likes to talk abt his army life most.
Your previous posts..Originally posted by Gordonator:what ever gave u that idea?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my worst tekan session was in NCC, not during NS.
Who tekan?Originally posted by kopiosatu:my worst tekan session was in NCC, not during NS.
one of my man really encounter that b4... and weird thing is... no serious injury to him at all.. only a blue black on his forehead.....knn....no perm injury after being run over by a M113.....Originally posted by ditzy:I had to lie flat on the road while a tank rolled over me.![]()
man that was so long ago!!!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Who tekan?
Those upper sec boys who hold the ranks of 1SG to MSG?
What they ask you to do?