oh because of tt. sgboy2004...u r outdated liao ur nickOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi no fly the flag, cos mi o level nia, no $ to buy the flag
mi dun feel the mood at all... cos mi no ticket to go Padang to watch...
do u expire when NDP is in its 40th year, more like an adult than a boi lorOriginally posted by NDP boy:oh because of tt. sgboy2004...u r outdated liao ur nick
1SIROriginally posted by Faramir:which unit in charge of mobile column
I am the one of them doing tat..yesterday juz done 3000++. From 9am to 10pm.....Originally posted by Gordonator:just think of all those fatigue work theose poor soldiers has to go through. example packing all those goodie bag.![]()
wat is 3000+?Originally posted by sans-culotte:I am the one of them doing tat..yesterday juz done 3000++. From 9am to 10pm.....![]()
yah lor. nation's birthday. celebrateOriginally posted by NDP boy:y? is it such a joyous occassion!!![]()
not joyous when it involves my weekends.Originally posted by NDP boy:y? is it such a joyous occassion!!![]()
hope those top management know hows much offs to to be given outOriginally posted by kopiosatu:not joyous when it involves my weekends.
well just normal workday itself i've clocked 16 days... ok, today i took a day off so its 15 left.Originally posted by ryangian:hope those top management know hows much offs to to be given out
i felt sad for u all. and to think a soldier's job is to protect his country and here u are packing all those goodie bags.Originally posted by sans-culotte:I am the one of them doing tat..yesterday juz done 3000++. From 9am to 10pm.....![]()
actually its supposed to be held on a regular basis. every 5 years for the past 15, iirc.Originally posted by sbst275:So long never had mobile coleumn
Wah liew....so serious ah?Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Was at the NDP Preview just now and saw one of the colours ensign collapse soon after the arrival of the Speaker of Parliament (the RO for the preview).. his escort held on to his flag while he was tended to by the medics and carried away in a stretcher, all the while till a replacement marched in to take his place some time later.
Btw, anyone knows who are those young punks in white polo shirts and pants who act as the PM and the ministers during the NDP rehersals and the preview?