of course. as long as u has no criminal records and no tattoos, u stand a chance.Originally posted by stellazio:I love the precision drill unit..too bad i never got a chance with ncc?Izzit possible to be posted there during NS?
Where's their camp at?Eh they don't chiongsua into jungle this type right,but rather practice all the rilfe drills..Eh military band need musical qualifications??Originally posted by Gordonator:of course. as long as u has no criminal records and no tattoos, u stand a chance.
Mowbray Camp, home of the MPs. a short walk from yew tee MRT.Originally posted by stellazio:Where's their camp at?Eh they don't chiongsua into jungle this type right,but rather practice all the rilfe drills..Eh military band need musical qualifications??
i guess it has a safety distance. don't think they towed it.Originally posted by Icemoon:hey how was the chopper on display parked ah? surrounding all trees .. not dangerous meh? at least for army open house, they were in a field.
hmm .. if not too troublesome for you I'll very much appreciateOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i guess it has a safety distance. don't think they towed it.
i could check with the guys if you're interested to know.
My colleague is attached there, I can just check with him by giving him a callOriginally posted by Icemoon:hmm .. if not too troublesome for you I'll very much appreciateu been on site?
hmm .. now even Navy giving rides on FCEP .. when will we get to ride chopper ah?
TV one or what?Originally posted by nismoS132:wonder if anyone noticed, but the female MC pronouced Primus as PrEEmus. no biggy, just irritated.
the MC sounds like Vivien Tan ....wooooo....Originally posted by nismoS132:wonder if anyone noticed, but the female MC pronouced Primus as PrEEmus. no biggy, just irritated.
yes i was shocked and annoyed too when i heard it on television.Originally posted by nismoS132:wonder if anyone noticed, but the female MC pronouced Primus as PrEEmus. no biggy, just irritated.
I think many pple dun have chance let leg dangle outside Huey before .. haha ..Originally posted by kopiosatu:Ride chopper ah... Airforce open house? During the last open house you'll get to ride the Chinook/C130 if you win the lucky draw.
But I prefer the view from the SP, at least the seats are faced outwards![]()
That SM-1 one lah.. Cannot recongise as she had her face paintedOriginally posted by Icemoon:btw how come I dun see the female officer leading/coordinating the mobile column?