You may not be recalled after all.Originally posted by Xprobe:I am curious. I RODed in 1992 as a signaller and then I worked overseas since then. If I go back to Spore and have to do reservist, my skills are already obsolete, right? Then sure ganna rifle man, right?
Originally posted by Xprobe:ROD liao still need to do reservist meh?
I am curious. I RODed in 1992 as a signaller and then I worked overseas since then. If I go back to Spore and have to do reservist, my skills are already obsolete, right? Then sure ganna rifle man, right?
Harlow! For us lao jiaos it was ROD, not ORD!Originally posted by Zooish:ROD liao still need to do reservist meh?![]()
u mean to say that u haven't serve reservist for the past 13 years?Originally posted by Xprobe:I am curious. I RODed in 1992 as a signaller and then I worked overseas since then. If I go back to Spore and have to do reservist, my skills are already obsolete, right? Then sure ganna rifle man, right?
kekekekeke....Originally posted by Gordonator:u mean to say that u haven't serve reservist for the past 13 years?![]()
u can say bye bye to your uniform lah. doubt u'll ever need it again.Originally posted by Xprobe:kekekekeke....![]()
yup, i took off after my 1st ICT and never looked back since![]()
eat your heart out!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:u can say bye bye to your uniform lah. doubt u'll ever need it again.![]()
aren't u happy to recieve it? afterall u earned it.Originally posted by OH-FF:Damned , I just received my long service award for reservist .
the stupid gold medal everyother reservist/regular have.